Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Finer / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Queen of Future Industries will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
10-27-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Queen of Future Industries will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
10-12-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

WILD&WELSH
WILD&WELSH  (almost 2 years ago)

‘Wont You Tell Me’ is a very cool and powerful punchy track! Very creative arrangements, great work here guys. W&W

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Finer on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. April 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. April 24th & 11th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Finer on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. April 16th & 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. April 17th & 24th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Stihia
Stihia  (about 2 years ago)

Sounds great! Like!

Jaron Davis
Jaron Davis  (about 2 years ago)

Great mix and rocking sound on "Won't You Tell Me!"

Eycee Slim
Eycee Slim  (about 2 years ago)

Dropping by to show my support! You guys got a great sound and vibe. Awesome vocals too.

Premonition
Premonition  (about 2 years ago)

Sounds good !! All the best!!

Army of Dog
Army of Dog  (about 2 years ago)

Great show last night, guys. You totally killed it. Hope to play with you again soon.

Finer
Finer  (over 1 year ago)

How are you guys! Love and miss you!!