x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

DJIEL / Comments

Didorion
Didorion  (over 1 year ago)

A1 job on your songs.Wishing you all the best with your music DJIEL.Didorion

Savannah Summer
Savannah Summer  (over 1 year ago)

Awesome sound!!! i like "Out Of My head" it's got a different kinda edge!! All the best God bless ya!

Mnacykah Matangaro
Mnacykah Matangaro  (over 1 year ago)

mean sound :) all the best, stay connected, cheers..

Dave Cappo
Dave Cappo  (almost 2 years ago)

brillaint music there band..do you have a record deal? have a very fine weekend :0)

CIRCUS LIBERTY  LEFTFIELD MUSIC
CIRCUS LIBERTY LEFTFIELD MUSIC  (about 2 years ago)

nice music sounding good

Paul Amirault
Paul Amirault  (about 2 years ago)

Awesome and cool music:) Subscribed to DJIEL YT channel:) My YT is ...magicmusicowl
Glad to be your fan !!

Twundaofficial
Twundaofficial  (about 2 years ago)

stopping by to show love keep up the great tracks...fan back facebook/twundaofficial twitter @campaigngoonie

pinkswe
pinkswe  (over 2 years ago)

very cool music here! :)

freeagentrocks
freeagentrocks  (over 2 years ago)

Kind of a touch of older Oasis, which is a good thing to me! Nice blend of vocals with music!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 2 years ago)

We will be playing you on MuseBoat Radio's Spotlight Music Show on Wednesday, August 22nd. at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific.
Get your fans to listen & vote for you & join us in the chatroom www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia