x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Eric Tricklebank / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 2 years ago)

Hang Up Your Soul will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
3-3-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Stihia
Stihia  (about 2 years ago)

Great guitar works! nice tunes!

Stampede Queen
Stampede Queen  (about 2 years ago)

Voodoo a very cool track! You made an instant fan! Best wishes!

LeonB.
LeonB.  (about 2 years ago)

Excellent Progressive Rock here.
You rock !!
Thx for friendship,all the best,Leon.

Catalina Olea
Catalina Olea  (about 2 years ago)

Listening to "Impossible"...very rockin' tune! Good luck to you!

Roxana Conti
Roxana Conti  (about 2 years ago)

Enjoyning to ''Watching Through the Keyhole'' now , nice to meet you Eric!

Ice
Ice  (about 2 years ago)

Go Hardd

Eric Tricklebank
Eric Tricklebank  (about 2 years ago)

Always brother

Official Outcome
Official Outcome  (about 2 years ago)

Rockin out with you today! Great work. Pleasure to be a fan!

Urban Monroes
Urban Monroes  (about 2 years ago)

Great guitar work!

Chad Loch
Chad Loch  (about 2 years ago)

Excellent Job E ! Nice String's On BWB !
Cheers !