Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dot The Eye / Comments

Ecologyngle
Ecologyngle  (almost 2 years ago)

"Still Alive" heavy duty rocking the universe!!! Patricia ♥

freakangel
freakangel  (almost 2 years ago)

Love your music!! Kick rocking and hope to see ya in the states!!

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 2 years ago)

Sometime soon!!!

Official Outcome
Official Outcome  (almost 2 years ago)

Pleasure to be your fans! Listening to your music tonight. Please watch for our 1st music video being released around May 16th :)

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 2 years ago)

Kick ass!!

My Other Vehicle (MOV Band)
My Other Vehicle (MOV Band)  (almost 2 years ago)

Cool sound

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 2 years ago)

Thanks!!

Bill Wright
Bill Wright  (almost 2 years ago)

Cool tunes here!

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 2 years ago)

Thanks!!

Julie Lee
Julie Lee  (about 2 years ago)

Love your sound, keep on Rockin!

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (about 2 years ago)

Thanks so much!!!!

Loud N Loaded Promotions
Loud N Loaded Promotions  (about 2 years ago)

Great sound you have here! Thank you,
Join me out on facebook if you would like! https://www.facebook.com/LoudNLoaded Leave a post so I can like you back! Kathy=LNL

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (about 2 years ago)

Awesome!! Thanks will do!!

So To Speak
So To Speak  (about 2 years ago)

Awesome tunes guys!!

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (about 2 years ago)

Thanks so much!!!!!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Dot The Eye on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. April 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. April 24th & 11th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (about 2 years ago)

Thanks guys you are awesome!!

Miladin Micko Anastasijevic
Miladin Micko Anastasijevic  (about 2 years ago)

Bravo majstori samo napred...

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (about 2 years ago)

Hvala na podrsci :D \m/