x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bob Findlay / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (6 months ago)

On The Westside will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
6-29-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Bob Findlay
Bob Findlay  (6 months ago)

Wow!!! Thanks so much for playing my track. I shall be spreading the word & tuning in.

Thanks again.

Bob. :)

Bob Findlay
Bob Findlay  (6 months ago)

Wow!!! Thanks so much for playing my track. I shall be spreading the word & tuning in.

Thanks again.

Bob. :)

Guy Berthiaume
Guy Berthiaume  (8 months ago)

Pretty good songs! Got some of that BTO sound happening!

Overnight Collides
Overnight Collides  (about 1 year ago)

"Thunderland Road" Awesome tune! Luv the energy! Check us out sometime. We'd luv to hear from ya :) - Overnight Collides

Didorion
Didorion  (over 1 year ago)

All the best to you with your music Bob.A1 job on your songs.Didorion

Bob Findlay
Bob Findlay  (over 1 year ago)

Cheers, Didorion.

I'll pop back to ReverbNation & check out your material when my children go back to their Mum's....I'm a (proud) Father first & a musician second.

Chat soon.

Bob. :)

Bob Findlay
Bob Findlay  (over 1 year ago)

Cheers, Didorion.

I'll pop back to ReverbNation & check out your material when my children go back to their Mum's....I'm a (proud) Father first & a musician second.

Chat soon.

Bob :)

Breck Stewart
Breck Stewart  (over 1 year ago)

Thank you for the nod on LinkedIn and wanted to pay my respect and come visit you here, beautiful heartfelt music healing the soul you got here, from 1 fan on RN.

Bob Findlay
Bob Findlay  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks so much for your kind & ongoing support, Breck. It's great to 'virtually' know you. :)

Dani Mkd in GOODWILL
Dani Mkd in GOODWILL  (over 1 year ago)

very deep stuff, wonderful touch, smart skill, cool music and great work!

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (over 1 year ago)

Rockin the weekend with your superb music!

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (over 1 year ago)

Helping ourselves to a selection of your excellent music!

Bob Findlay
Bob Findlay  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks so much for your continued support. It is appreciated more than you may know. :)

I haven't checked you out recently....kids, recording,, writing, renovations & life in general tend to slow things down.

I see you guys popping up regularly so I can only assume that you're doing well & are getting the 'support' from your followers that you deserve.

Bob. :)

Spirits Of Another Day
Spirits Of Another Day  (over 1 year ago)

Sweet ! Peace from Sunny Detroit City !

Hillbilly Dix
Hillbilly Dix  (over 1 year ago)

Hey Bob..been a while ~ enjoying your tracks this morning :) Hope all's been well ((*_*))..yes, very sad news about Chrissy :( she was one of a kind ..no one quite like her..xox