You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dr. Slothclaw / Blog

Debut album - "What's that Buzzing Noise?" - May 5, 2012

Dr. Slothclaw is proud to announce their debut full-length album "What's that Buzzing Noise?" available May 5, 2012. There will be a release show played at the Depot, 360 West Cottage Place, York, PA. 5/5/12. $5 8PM with special guest Bahner / Slick Duo.

"What's that Buzzing Noise?" (2012) All music & lyrics Written & Performed by Dr. Slothclaw:

Adam Golihew - Guitar, Vocals, Synth/ Brett Noel - Percussion, Vocals, Synth Drum/ Dylan Kreiger - Lead Guitar, Vocals/ Garry Slick - Bass/ Josh Stoner - Drums, Vocals

featuring: Krystle Seitz - Vocals

Recorded & Produced by Brendan Warner / Artwork by Joe Martin & Brandt Imhoff