x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

SHADYFOLKS / Blog

SHADYFOLKS - Discography

Discography 7-27-14 - " Love or Lust " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/21437626-love-or-lust 7-4-14 - " 646 Fire Marshall Bill Edition Mixtape " http://shadyfolks.bandcamp.com/album/646-fire-marshall-bill-edition 7-4-14 - Old roads "13 wit a whole zip remix " http://shadyfolks.bandcamp.com/track/old-roads-13-wit-a-whole-zip-remix-shadyfolks-ft-pepper-boy-prod-by-lou-shretter 7-1-14 - Precious Mettle Drier Sheetz " Fabric Yesterday " http://preciousmettledriersheetz.bandcamp.com/album/fabric-yesterday 7-1-14 - " You " http://preciousmettledriersheetz.bandcamp.com/track/you-feat-shady-folks-prod-by-marlee-b 6-11-14 - " Hip Hop " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/21692637-hip-hop-prodby-krazy-k-loe 5-25-14 - Vallainyous Muzik Mixtape " Put In Work Remix " " Monsta " & " LAMES " http://www.datpiff.com/vALLAINYOUS-Muzik-mixtape.614526.html 5-17-14 - " Life " https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/life-single/id898125893 4-24-14 - " Trunk Slap " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/20757151-trunk-slap-prodby-lou-shretter 3-29-14 - " Scratch-N-Sniff " http://preciousmettledriersheetz.bandcamp.com/track/scratch-n-sniff-feat-shady-folks-prod-by-marlee-b 3-3-14 - " Insomnia " http://preciousmettledriersheetz.bandcamp.com/track/insomnia-feat-shady-folks-prod-by-young-l 3-3-14 - " Stay True " http://preciousmettledriersheetz.bandcamp.com/track/stay-true-feat-spz-chaote-shady-folks-prod-by-lou-pocus 3-1-14 - " Old Roads " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/20224241-old-roads-ft-pepper-boy-prodby 12-7-13 - " Designated Parking " http://preciousmettledriersheetz.bandcamp.com/track/designated-parking-feat-pepperboy-shady-folks-prod-by-lou-shretter 12-2013 - The Odd One " Show My Burner Handle Remix " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/19497763-shadyfolks-x-pepperboy-odd-one 11-5-13 - " Nightmare " https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nightmare-single/id739989100 9-17-13 - The High Circle "Outta Da Blue " https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/late-night/id711195041?i=711195544 8-18-13 - PepperBoy " Straight Off The Block 5 Really Real" http://greenovasouth.com/track/sum-pain-feat-shady-folks-feezio-prod-by-uptown-greg 7-10-13 - " No Names Necessary Mixtape " http://www.datpiff.com/SHADYFOLKS-No-Names-Necessary-mixtape.508816.html 6-24-13 - " From Bags Ta Zags " https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/from-bags-ta-zags/id667528041 6-23-13 - " The After Party " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/17760346-after-party-ft-toney-martell--shadyfolks 5-20-13 - " The Odd One " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/17420878-odd-one--ftpepper-boy-keyboard 2-26-13 - 406 Mixtape's " Price of Fame " " High Def " http://www.mixtapedeck.com/406-mixtapes-price-of-fame-hosted-by-jack-dan-and-pimpcity.htm 11-13-12 - 406 Mixtape's " I Be On My Grizzly vol. 5 "" In The Wind " http://www.406mixtapes.com/2012/11/i-be-on-my-grizzly-vol-5-hosted-by-206.html?m=1 11-1-12 - " Exit wit the weight " http://www.reverbnation.com/shadyfolks/song/15665417-exit-with-weight-prodby206-assassin