x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

James Colah / Blog

JAMES COLAH - LIVE WEBCAM INTERVIEW ON THE COLOR OF JAZZ INTERNET TV SHOW!

Sunday 29 January - 12 noon (PST) - 3pm (EST) - 8pm (GMT) http://www.livestream.com/TheColorOfJazz Don't miss this live webcam interview with London, England's award winning (Coffee Talk Jazz Radio, 2011 International Songwriter Of The Year) Producer/ Keyboards Player/ Smooth Jazz and Soul Artiste, James Colah. James Colah will be talking about his very successful career in the music business, including news on upcoming releases, his identical triplet brothers, and much much more - so see you there! You can take part in this interview by putting your questions to James and chatting to him on Facebook or the livestream chat.

James Colah's music can be downloaded from 300 stores around the world. Please show your appreciation by legally downloading his music. The full lists of stores can be found here: http://en.rebeat.com/​digital/portalliste.html

Also, from Itunes: http://​ax.search.itunes.apple.com/​WebObjects/MZSearch.woa/wa/​search?media=all&restrict=f​alse&submit=media&term=the​+james+colah+project Please check out his new website: http://​www.jamescolahproductions.c​om where you can hear 22 diverse tracks of his and download his music by clicking on the 'Store' tab!

INTERVIEW WITH CRES O'NEAL!

*LATEST NEWS!* Tuesday, 31 August 2010 (1pm-2.30pm EST) (6pm-7.30pm GMT) Don't miss the James Colah Live Radio Interview on Jazzin Em Up with Cres O'Neal. This is a rare opportunity to say Hi and put your questions to James Live on air. On the day call (347) 677 0653 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cres-oneal/2010/08/31/james-colah

James Colah - New Events

James Colah – New events for your diary 1) Smooth groovers valentines special – with a special guest interview from James Colah http://www.smoothgroovers.com/smooth-groovers-show-ep5-3-a-valentines-special/ http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=85851253 2) James Colah Live on the Bruce Nazarian ‘The Digital Guy’ Solar Radio Show James will be live from London doing the weekly UK gig guide report bringing you the best of music both old and new, classic and 21st century soul, smooth jazz, funk, and nu jazz. The Show is streamed live each week Monday from 4-6 PM PST, 7-9 PM EST or Tuesday midnight-02:00 in the UK. http://www.solarradio.com/presenters.php?pres_id=168 click on "Listen Now" - use WMP or Real to listen. Each week, the podcast of the show can be downloaded from: http://www.TheDigitalGuy.com (The USA gig guide reporter is the gorgeous and very knowledgeable, Marissa Caliguire.) Please support James Colah by downloading his music here: Blissful http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/blissful/id350529022 http://www.amazon.com/Blissful/dp/B0034XTIJO/ref=sr_shvl_album_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1266160673&sr=301-1 http://www.play.com/Music/MP3-Download-Track/4-/13548744/Blissful/Product.html Ocean Tide http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ocean-tide/id340599761 http://www.amazon.com/Ocean-Tide/dp/B002X5LW16/ref=sr_shvl_album_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1266160673&sr=301-2 http://www.play.com/Music/MP3-Download-Track/4-/12681563/Ocean-Tide/Product.html For more information about James Colah please check out: http://www.reverbnation.com/jamescolah http://www.jazznet247.com/artistspotlight_jamescolah.htm http://www.myspace.com/jamescolahmusic http://www.jazzmatrix.com/jamescolah http://www.facebook.com/JamesColah http://nujazznetwork.ning.com/profile/JamesColah http://smoothjazzspace.ning.com/profile/JamesColah http://www.thejazznetworkworldwide.com/profile/JamesColah http://www.musolife.com/JamesColah

Feedback