x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Lizzy Borden - Official Site / Blog

The Lizzy Borden summer of blood tour (USA) 2011

PRESS RELEASE - For immediate release June 1, 2011 The Lizzy Borden summer of blood tour (USA) 2011 Make your appointment with death this summer with Lizzy Borden Lizzy Borden and his band of Abnormals: Joey Scott, Marten Andersson, Dario Lorina and AC Alexander have confirmed they will be touring the USA this summer on the Lizzy Borden summer of blood tour (USA) 2011. The summer tour will feature songs from the latest release Appointment with death. and with the back catalogue well represented with songs like "Me Against the World", "American Metal", "Master of Disguise", "There will be Blood Tonight" and many more, this will be pure American metal summer fun in the USA! More dates will be added daily - Go to www.Lizzyborden.com or www.facebook.com/lizzybordenband for all updates and presales in your area. July 2 (Saturday) San Antonio, TX tba July 3 (Sunday) Oklahoma City, OK July 7 (Thursday) Greensburg, PA 42nd Street July 8 (Friday) Towson, MD Recher Theatre July 9 (Saturday) Clifton, NJ Dingbatz July 10 (Sunday) Toronto, ON Rock Pile July 13 (Wednesday) Cleveland, OH Peobody's July 14 (Thursday) Indianapolis, IN Rock House Cafe July 15 (Friday) Crest Hill, IL Bada Brew (facebook - myspace) July 16 (Saturday) Westland, MI The Token Lounge July 17 (Sunday) St. Paul, MN Station 4 July 20 (Wednesday) Denver, CO tba July 21 (Thursday) Salt Lake City, UT Club Vegas July 22 (Friday) Las Vegas, NV tba July 23 (Saturday) Garden Grove, CA The Can August 6 (Saturday) Seattle, WA El Corazon

Please repost on your twitter, myspace or facebook. Thank you!

For Lizzy Borden bookings or press Inquires go to: http://www.lizzyborden.com/lizzyborden-contactform.htm

Websites: www.facebook.com/lizzybordenband www.lizzyborden.com www.facebook.com/lizzybordenband www.myspace.com/lizzybordenband www.youtube.com/lizzybordenband