x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Way Of Purity / Blog

European Tour with Negura bunget

Sprit of the Land - European Tour 18/03/2010 - Budapest (HU) - Mappa Club (ex Trafó Bár) (www.mappaclub.com) 20/03/2010 - Wien (AT) - Escape Metalcorner (www.escape-metalcorner.at) 25/03/2010 - Madrid (SP) - Boite (www.boitemadrid.com) 26/03/2010 -Vigo (SP) - Mondo Club | 22:00 (www.myspace.com/mondoclubvigo) 27/03/2010 - Albufeira(PT) - FNAC AlgarveShopping | 16:00 (www.algarveshopping.pt) 27/03/2010 - Estombar (PT) -Hellgarve Fest - ADR Qta. S. Pedro | 21:00 28/03/2010 -Benavente, (PT) - Side B | 21:00(www.myspace.com/sidebbar) 02/04/2010 - Bilbao (SP) - Santana 27 (www.santana27.com) 05/04/2010 - Lyon (FR) -Lyon's Hall (www.lyonhall.com) 06/04/2010 - Liege (BE) -La Zone (www.lazone.be) 08/04/2010 - Goritia (IT) - Pieffe Factory (www.pieffefactory.it) 10/04/2010 - Milan (IT) -Club 71 (www.nihilprod.com) 11/04/2010 - Roma (IT) -Dissesto Musicale (www.myspace.com/dissestomusicale) 24/04/2010 - London (UK) - Underworld Camden(www.theunderworldcamden.co.uk) 25/04/2010 - Bradford (UK)- The Zuu Bar (www.myspace.com/mannvillearms) 29/04/2010 -Belfast (IR) - The Limelight (www.the-limelight.co.uk) 30/04/2010 - Dublin (IR) - Fibber Magees (www.fibbermagees.ie) 01/05/2010 - Cork (IR) - An Cruiscin Lan (www.cruiscinlive.com) 02/05/2010 - Leeds (UK) -Deathfest (www.myspace.com/ukdeathfest) 07/05/2010 - Gent(BE) - Frontline (www.thefrontline.be) 08/05/2010 -Oberhausen (DE) - Helvete (www.helvete.de) 09/05/2010 -Rotterdam (NL) - Baroeg (www.baroeg.nl) 11/05/2010 -Hamburg (DE) - Markthalle (www.markthalle-hamburg.de) 12/05/2010 - Rostok (DE) - Alte Zuckerfabrik(www.myspace.com/altezuckerfabrik) 14/05/2010 - Larvik(NO) - Hellion 15/05/2010 - Arendal (NO) - Hellion 16/05/2010 - Fredrikstad (NO) - Helheim 17/05/2010 - Oslo (NO) - VTA 18/05/2010 - Bergen (NO) - Garage (www.garage.no) 21/05/2010 - Berlin (DE) - K17 (www.k17.de) 23/05/2010 - Praga (CZ) - Exit Chmelnice