x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Charles Tillman / Blog

New Show in Oakland on November 29th!

I will be performing a 30-minute set at the famous Stork Club in Oakland, California on November 29th, 2014! I'll also be debuting a brand new song. Stay tuned ;-)

My song "Apple Blues" covered by The Lonesome Doves

Yay! The Lonesome Doves show is streaming live online TONIGHT! (Nov. 4th - 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific). They'll be playing a set of their gorgeous music and they will end their set with a sweet cover of my song, "Apple Blues". omg. I can not believe this is happening. Follow the concert here: https://www.concertwindow.com/shows/10240-sonicbids-live-from-your-living-room-lonesome-doves

LIVE on-air performance Dec 28th!

I'll be performing a live set on 104.1 FM Berkeley Liberation Radio on December 28th, 2013! To find out more, follow me on Facebook.com/TheWorldOfCharlesTillman or tune-in here:http: //tunein.com/radio/Berkeley-Liberation-Radio-s102794/ December 28th, 2013 from 3 - 4pm (PST).

My song "Apple Blues" was on the radio!

Bob's Radio Cafeteria (formerly The Mike and Bob Indie Show) 104.1FM out of Berkeley, Calif. What a great honor and an exhilarating feeling to hear your own song on the airwaves! You can stream the show every Saturday 2 - 4pm PST here: http://tunein.com/radio/Berkeley-Liberation-Radio-s102794/ or check the Facebook page here: www.facebook.com/BobsRadioCafeteria