x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Mary K Burke Band / Blog

New Website Coming soon

Hi Friends , I am nearly finished building a new website on moonfruit http://marykburke.moonfruit.com/ is the temp url let me know what you think. Mary

Mary's TV Debut on Music Express on Sky 191 and Freesat 400

http://youtu.be/r55HlpQIJ3M

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=r55HlpQIJ3M#t=683s

The Mary K Burke Show Playlist Sun 12th Feb 2012

The Mary K Burke Show Playlist Sun 12th Feb 2012 Artist Album Song Contact Details Jaqui Sharkey A New Dawn Be My Valentine www.jaquiesharkey.com Eric Bogle "Eric Bogle By Request Released: Jan 01, 2001 ℗ 2001 Greentrax Recordings" Big in a small way www.ericbogle.co.uk Pauline Valance Songs Spells and Salsa Moves Underground Calipso www.facebook.com/paulinevalance Chasin Hooley Chasin Hooley Belfast Mill www.chasinhooley.biz N Griffith & Cherish The Ladies Country Crossroads Dirty Old town www.cherishtheladies.com Jody Gallagher Crazy Mixed up world Crazy Mixed up world www.jodysongs.com Tony Reidy The Coldest Day in winter The Country Man www.tonyreidy.com Mary Chapin Carpenter The Village (Compilation album) Violets of dawn www.429records.com Christine Bovill Derby Street Where you found me www.christinebovill.com Lorraine McCauley Haunt me ep Fallin www.myspace.com/lorrainemccauley Damien Dempsey Seize The Day Seize the day http://www.damiendempsey.com/ Skerryvore Skerryvore My Donegal www.skerryvore.com Stan Graham Music and Friends Music & Friends www.stangraham.co.uk Bob Wootton* Six Mile Grove Guaranteed Cash I got Stripes www.sixmilegrove.com The Vatersay Boys say you love me Say you love me www.thevatersayboys.co.uk Colum Sands The Note that lingers on The Politician's song www.columsands.net Colin Campbell Colin Campbell's Local Radio Deserted Highland Disc's www.scapaproductions.com Mary Kathleen Burke My Scotsman and Thee A song in her heart www.marykburke.net The Deadbeat Poets Circus Town The Staircase stomp www.popdetective.come Chasin Hooley Chasin Hooley The Minstrel Boy www.chasinhooley.biz Brendan Monaghan Flicker of hope After the rain www.brendanmonaghan.com

Have Mercy Las Vegas on The Mary K Burke Show Sun 22nd Jan 7pm to 9pm

Yes a fantastic Band from Scotland this week 7pm to 9pm dont miss it !. Join The Group friends of The Mary K Burke Show on Facebook for the craic and send emails during the show to studio@celticmusicradio.net

Coming up on The 29th of January as part of his UK Tour Phil Lee will join me in the studio expect madness and mayhem of the best kind Phil is quite a character .

Then on Sun 5th Feb From Co Tyrone in N Ireland Fabulous 6 piece Irish Trad Band Chasin Hooley . Check them out here on reverbnation and fan them . Yours truly is now managing them . www.mkbmusic.net . Please come and see them Sun Night after the Show at Glasgow;s Grand old Opry Live ! and Supported by The Daddy Naggins Tickets at the Door £8 £7 for mailing list members info@mkbmusic.net Bring your dancing shoes !

Missed The Mary K Burke Show on Dec 18th? Catch up now

30 day's to Catch up on Mary's last Show of 2011 with her latest find Duncan Mc Callion

http://podcast.canstream.co.uk/celticmusic/index.php?cat=Mary%20K%20Burke%20Show

Follow Mary K Burke on Twitter

https://twitter.com/?iid=am-4065281413231239049567664&nid=23+sender&uid=15008457&utm_content=profile#!/marykburke1

Catch up on Sun Dec 4th Show with tignamara as studio guests

Catch up on Sun Dec 4th Show with tignamara as studio guests http://podcast.canstream.co.uk/celticmusic/index.php?cat=Mary%20K%20Burke%20Show