x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bamil / Blog

Buy BAMIL Top Hit CD

Buy The Best CD Of 2013 'Sentimientos Encontrados' By BAMIL Featuring The Top 40 Song 'A Partir De Ahora' And The Top 20 And Song Of The Week 'Bridges Of Love' On Bamil Official Store http://www.reverbnation.com/store/view_item_album/artist_346016?item_id=1764139

Buy BAMIL CD Sentimientos Encontrados (Mixed Feelings)

http://www.reverbnation.com/store/view_item_album/artist_346016?item_id=1764139

Bridges Of Love 1, 000 Plays

"Thanks To All My Fans, Music Followers And Lovers Of My Song 'Bridges Of Love', We Have Reached 1,000 Plays On http://www.mixposure.com/ Thanks So Much For Your Support!!! "

Bamil Music On MixPosure

Listen, Watch And Follow Bamil Music And Updates On http://www2.mixposure.com/BAMIL/

Bamil On Muse Boat Radio

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Bamil along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. June 11 at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. June 12 at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Bridges Of Love By Bamil Won #1

Bridges Of Love By Bamil Won #1 On The Et Musique Pour Tous Indaba Music Competition For The Month Of May 2013

Bamil New Song Is A Top 40

We're Super Glad To Finish The Month Of April With A Top 40 And Want To Thanks The Support To My Current New Song 'A Partir De Ahora' From My New CD 'Sentimientos Encontrados' (Mixed Feelings) Which Was Named Top 40 Song On The Ourstage Pop Chart. http://www.ourstage.com/media_items/GXYOVWQQPQIT-a-partir-de-ahora

Bamil Choose Guitarist Of The Week By Ibanez USA

I Want To Thanks To The Official Ibanez Guitars USA Family For Choose Me Guitarist Of The Week, It's A Great Honor. Thanks You Very Much!!! https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/OfficialIbanezGuitarsUSA

Bamil New CD 'Sentimientos Encontrados'

'Sentimientos Encontrados' (2013) Mi Nuevo CD. Contiene Los Temas 'A Partir De Ahora', 'Bridges Of Love', El Tema Especial In Memoriam 'Vuela Libre' Y 7 Adicionales Temas Nuevos Y Originales. Ya Pueden Adquirirlo En CD Y Mp3 En The Bamil Official Music Store Buy It Now And Keep Supporting My Musical Work!!! http://www.reverbnation.com/store/store/artist_346016?item_type=music

Buy Bamil New CD 'Sentimientos Encontrados'

Nota: Para Todos Mis Fans Y Seguidores De Mi Musica. Mis CD's No Se Venden En Ninguna Tienda De Musica O Por Departamentos, Solo Se Venden En Mi Official Store De Reverbnation. Abajo Esta El Link, Gracias Por Su Apoyo. 'Sentimientos Encontrados' (2013) Mi Nuevo CD. Contiene Los Temas 'A Partir De Ahora', 'Bridges Of Love', El Tema Especial In Memoriam 'Vuela Libre' Y 7 Adicionales Temas Nuevos Y Originales. Ya Pueden Adquirirlo En CD Y Mp3 En The Bamil Official Music Store Buy It Now And Keep Supporting My Musical Work!!! http://www.reverbnation.com/store/store/artist_346016?item_type=music

Feedback