x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Control Seid / Blog

Muse Boat Radio

Control Seid my band from Germany is on air

Dark Day will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 5-19-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

YOUTUBE

Danke für die über 10.000 Klicks (: Ihr seid die besten (: Ich hoffe es gefällt euch (; Würde mich freuen wenn ihr nen Kommi da lassen würdet (;

Thank you all for your costant support! Keep listening to this song and sharing it!! Control Seid loves you!

Change the World - EP by itunes...

Change the World - EP by itunes....my friend! Buy it..................LOVE YOU! Um eine Hörprobe eines Titels abzuspielen, fahren Sie mit der Maus über den Titel und klicken Sie auf die Wiedergabe-Taste. Öffnen Sie iTunes, um Musik zu kaufen und zu laden.

https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/change-the-world-ep/id594975316

http://www.youtube.com/user/controlseidTV?feature=watch

CONTROL SEID

Making of Music-video "CHANGE THE WORL"

Here you can see the making of musicvideo "Change The World" by the band CONTROL SEID. Have fun. After the making of are some outtakes!!! In FULL HD !!!

Pellegrino Records & JuRo Production

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGwMeBJIcdo&list=PLd2gv2v6JNTTYF6QzmzKVFA5PvjLHUzR5&index=2

WE ARE THE WINNER...........

To all my dear friends! We are the Winner of Liquid.radio Voting 31th March for the best song of the Month. Many thanks for your supports and cooperation. ... We would like to thank you very much for your kindly help and support us start from the beginning until end, ... Control Seid and Mr.Piero Pellegrino said we love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feedback