You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

The Red Light Commandos / Blog

New Line-Up

We have over gone a few changes.

The electronica has been dissolving from our sound, evolving into a grittier more edgy indie sound with live drums.

The current line up is Sammy P (Troll) on vocals, Josh Mikesell (Tarantula Fingers) on guitar, Colton Anderson (Mc Sexy Beard) on bass, and Bryan Rieben (King of the Throne) on drums.

Special thanks to Zhenya Lofland and Francisco Herrero, former members of RLC.

Stay tuned, we are playing our 4th show on March 30th (WhySound's Final Battle of the Bands). It is our 3rd show as a group with the current line-up.

Thanks for supporting.

-The Red Light Commandos