You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Nemesis Uncle / Blog

Gutter Fish

Written in 2010 the song is referring to individuals who use the name of Jesus or God to commit acts of War, suffering and Mental Manipulation to justify their own vicious and cruel intentions over the lives of others.


Written in 1999 the song is about forbidden love in a difficult landscape/environment. Interpret how you will.

Enemy Sessions

Enemy Sessions Track Listing 1. Gutter Fish 2. Drowner 3. The Crashing 4. The Routine of Strange Incidents 5. Skin 6. Without Love 7. Theme from the Remote 8. 6 Times 9. One Great Emotion 10. Witness 11. Call us Lovers? 12. Clean_ Pass away Version 13. Cold Devotion 14. Rooms of My Church 15. No Amount of Darkness 16. The Passenger didn’t know 17. Enemy 18. Reasons 19. Self Killing 20. Cavity_Demo

Enemy Sessions is released on 15/10/12