x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Cotton Wine / Blog

New 'Song A Week' Episode Posted! - We Are Young : Fun, ft. Janelle Monae

Happy Monday everyone! Just quick note to announce that episode 4 of our 'Song A Week' series on CottonWineTV is now live! This week we recorded our own version of the hit song, 'We Are Young' by Fun and filmed our own music video in our car. We had a great time playing all the instruments & producing our own version of this song. I think you'll like it! Have an awesome week and remember to come see us perform live in our first live stream concert online at stageit.com/cottonwinemusic this Wednesday night at 8pm CST (9pm EST/6pm PST)! Tickets on sale now! ~ Cotton Wine

Feedback