x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dahlia Wakefield / Blog

Another Women of Substance Podcast

Hey all! Last chance today to hear my song "Right Here With You" on the show "Love Songs For Valentines" airing today from 1-5 PM MST (3-7 PM Eastern, 12-4 PM Pacific) on Women of Substance Internet Radio

www.womenofsubstanceradio.com www.WOSRadio.com www.live365com/stations/breenoble to vote for your favorites or on iTunes Radio under the Adult Contemporary Category

Thanks!

D :)

Women of Substance Podcast

My new song "Beautiful" is on Women of Substance's show "Celebrating Motherhood"! There is a lot of really great talent on the list...please tune in if you can!! Thanks! May Themed Show "Celebrating Motherhood" Starts Wed May 5 & Airs Every Wed, Sat & Sun (3-7 PM ET, noon-4 PM PT) ALL MONTH LONG Make sure you have a big box of Kleen-ex handy. This show celebrates every aspect of having and/or being a mother: the comic, the tragic, and everything in between. These songs are touching and inspiring... http://womenofsubstanceradio.webs.com/ By:Women of Substance Radio

My Interview on Rockin Moms Website

Check it out at http://www.rockinmoms.com !

Knowledge Rules (School Is Cool)

I had the awesome opportunity to sing on Mad MaXxx's hip-hop song "Knowledge Rules (School is Cool)"... http://bit.ly/87dHUW We're looking for people who can do a video for it!! Check out the site here: http://youcangetitinschool.com/

"Let's Talk About Love" on 93.7 Wayne FM!

Good news! "Let's Talk About Love" will be in active rotation the second week of December 2008 on 93.7 Wayne FM out of Wainwright, AB! Feel free to listen online at www.waynefm.com. Please show your support by requesting Dahlia's song by calling 1-877-937-CKWY (2599) for their Noon Hour Request Show!