You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.


"Minions Of The Dark"

"Minions Of The Dark" the next album from Murderous Ideology is sure to be the most brutal and disturbing release yet, the rough tracks are being recorded now, track listing as follows-1.Sadistic Exsanguination 2.Nihilistic Dismemberment 3.Writhe In Excruciating Sufferance 4.Bludgeoned Into Oblivion 5.Decapitated By Severe Stab Wounds. With the release of "Minions Of The Dark," a re-issue of all previous M.I. albums, re-mixed and re-mastered. The killing spree has just begun, get fucking murdered by Diabolis \666/