x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

KARLIJN / Blog

THANK YOU!

Thank you to everyone who voted for my video 'VICTORIOUS' in the BEAT100 chart contest. I am so happy and proud to have won. Your support has been amazing! X #DreamBig

I'll be back too soon!

I'm flying out to Albufeira in Portugal for a family holiday today. I can't wait for two weeks of sun, fun and relaxation. See y'all soon! X

'VICTORIOUS' Official Music Video

I'm excited to finally share the Official Music Video for my new single, 'VICTORIOUS': http://youtu.be/rcf5M-1bgnU I'd love to know what you guys think? Please LIKE, COMMENT and SHARE it with your friends! You can also help to support us by downloading 'VICTORIOUS' from iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/victorious/id887958074 

So Exciteddd!

The Official Music Video of #VICTORIOUS will be on YouTube TOMORROW!! And I'm going to sing it LIVE on Radio 538 tomorrow evening between 21.30-22.00!! Exciteddd! #DreamBig

LIVE on De Avonploeg Radio 538

Next Monday, 7th July, you can hear me LIVE, performing my new single #VICTORIOUS, on De Avondploeg (The Evening Show) on Radio 538, one of the biggest stations broadcasting nationally in The Netherlands. I'm on between 21.30 - 22.00 CEST, 20.30 - 21.00 BST, 15.30 - 16.00 EDT, 12.30 - 13.00 PDT. Listen on FM or watch the live stream: http://www.538.nl/programma/82/de-avondploeg/ Monday also sees the release of the Official Music Video for 'VICTORIOUS' on YouTube. Exciting! #StayTuned #DreamBig 

New cover!

Here is a new cover I have done of 'Calm After The Storm' with the very talented KickX / Kevin Dooms. It's produced by Mike Attinger who made the video as well! Check it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6phRdbmWDM

I love to TEASE, hahaha!!

This is a little teaser video for my new single 'VICTORIOUS'. The full video will be on YouTube on the 7th of July! #StayTuned http://youtu.be/NfG5-jbHCYc

karlijnverhagen.com

My website's had a little makeover. Please check it out and let me know what you think! http://www.karlijnverhagen.com/

'VICTORIOUS'

I am so excited that MY NEW SINGLE 'VICTORIOUS' is now available to download from iTunes. It's an original song produced by THE BETAS, two fantastic young Dutch music producers. https://itunes.apple.com/album/victorious/id887958074

A Night Like This

I had an amazing time last night. Singing with Fanfare Orkest De Hoop was just wonderful. 'A Night Like This' by Caro Emerald was one of the songs I performed. Hope you like it. Happy Sunday! https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=663945853661174

Feedback