x

Robert Quigley / Blog

Carmine Street Guitars

Many, many thanks to Rick Kelly who recently worked on my Taylor. He did a great job and I feel fortunate to live in town where such talent is a subway ride away. http://www.kellyguitars.com/

Supporting Fender Music Foundation

Half of my song sales are donated to Fender Music Foundation. Please help in any way you can....

Added to General Rotation on XRP Radio UK

Check it out here:

http://www.xrpradio.co.uk/

Album Added to Jam City Radio Mix

Please check out these links: www.ameriplantalkradio.com www.facebook.com/JamCityAmerica

'Burn & Rise' Airing on Splash Radio

Chris Duval from SplashRadio will be playing 'Burn and Rise' this evening. The song will be included in the 1st hour of the show - between 3PM and 4PM ET. Please check it out!

www.splashradio.org

Street Radio UK To Air Album

The album will be played on Street Radio UK. You can check it out via this link: http://www.streetradio.co.uk/

Album Airing on Splash Radio in Northern Ireland

The full album will be aired on Splash Radio in Northern Ireland. You can hear it on Chris' Tuesday shows starting at 8pm UK until 10.30 PM UK (3.30 PM until 5.30 PM EST). www.splashradio.org

Album Airing on NewTribeZ Radio

The full EP is currently in general rotation on NewTribeZ Radio. Many thanks to Greg Gibson! You can access the station via this link: http://www.newtribez.net/page/ntzradio/

"Burn and Rise" Airing on Muse Bridge Radio

"Burn and Rise" will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge Radio Show. The 9-16-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio. Tune in at: http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

"Remember Those" Donated to Voices of September 11th

"Remember Those" has been donated to the Voices of September 11th charity. It will be featured on the Voices of September 11th website and has been earmarked for use in a forthcoming film. The song was written with James McCarthy who, like myself, worked in Tower 2 of the World Trade Center on September 11th, 2001. Proceeds from the song (which is available on iTunes, Amazon, etc.) will be donated to Voices. Thanks for your support!

www.voicesofseptember11.org

Feedback