x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Nix / Blog

Space Base EP on NBT Music Radio

Tune in on NBT Music Radio http://nbtmusicradio.playtheradio.com/ They will be playing tracks from the Space Bace EP starting today: 1PM Berlin time (12 midday UK) and 6 PM Mexico time (that's 8 PM New York Time Midnight UK 1 AM Berlin)

kloudworks
kloudworks  (about 1 year ago)

cool! and congrats for that!

The Farmers & Devils project

Farmers and Devils are growing in numbers, with contibutions from USA, Sweden, Germany, Tasmania & Canada. All can be found on the Farmers & Devils page: www.reverbnation.com/farmersanddevils The project is about a tune desiring to be covered. To join us in the fun and mischief all you need to do is let creativity free. To make the start easier we provide lyrics and instrumental tracks.

kloudworks
kloudworks  (over 1 year ago)

fun and mischief... haha ... that's fun! As I had fun working on the track.

Traces of Lace
Traces of Lace  (over 1 year ago)

Nix! Wicked fun! Thank you for encouraging me to participate. Sometimes one just needs a chance to try and it's wonderful that you and Dan give that to all :) Wishing the project a horizon filled with Farmers & Devils! ~ Lace

Space Base EP now on Soundcloud

S P A C E . B A S E - EP, ExploderaMera vs The Villain ...Release date: 06.08.12 Promo video: http://youtu.be/CPzIxktOC9E http://soundcloud.com/exploderamera/sets/s-p-a-c-e-b-a-s-e-e-p Track list: 01 SpaceBase (intro) 02 SpaceBase II 03 Aviator 999 04 Mercury’s Net 05 Luna Sinfonia Bonus tracks: 06 Aviator 999 (The Villain Castle Symphony version) 07 Luna Sinfonia (The Funebre remix) 08 Mercury’s Net (Nix Darkness to Light remix)

kloudworks
kloudworks  (about 2 years ago)

Great news! The first clip on youtube is so promising already. Good luck with the release and congratulations ~ kappi

Traces of Lace
Traces of Lace  (over 1 year ago)

A stellar EP with the most pristine sound i've ever heard! Very impressive ~ Lace

Feedback