x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Songs of the Phoenix / Blog

"Afraid to be Ugly" full version

To hear the "bigger, longer and uncut" version of "Afraid to be Ugly" by William Wolfe's Brimstone Fist, visit the Brimstone Fist Reverb Nation site: http://www.reverbnation.com/#!/williamwolfesbrimstonefist. The song can also be heard on myspace: http://www.myspace.com/brimstonefist. Due to time restrictions, the song was edited for the SOTP compilation cd. The unedited version clocks in at 7:40 and features a slide guitar section not present in the edited version.

CD availability and contact information

The Songs of the Phoenix compilation cd is available for purchase in Bangkok at Triple Six and Metal Quest cd shops. The cd can also be purchased directly from the artists. See contact information below: Jon Chorba: www.jonchorba.com email: jon@jonchorba.com Ty Morgan: www.tymorgan.com email: tymorgan@morgan.com Fortis Amor: www.fortisamor.com email: ryan@fortisamor.com Jake Boyce: www.jake-boyce.com email: jake@jake-boyce.com Rovan Deon: www.rovandeon.com email:rovandeon@gmail.com William Wolfe's Brimstone Fist www.myspace.com/brimstonefist email: brimstonefistband@hotmail.com Kevin Cosgrove www.socksfordinosaurs.com Brett Augsburger email: brett@augsburger.org Colin Berg www.colinbergmusic.com email: colinberg@msn.com Dan Acheron www.danacheron.com email: dan@danacheron.com Igor Mimesewic email: i.mimesewic@chello.nl

Welcome to "Songs of the Phoenix"

Hello, and welcome to the "Songs of the Phoenix" ReverbNation site. "Songs of the Phoenix" is an exciting project bought to you by the members of the Music Careers Mentoring Program, a program of the Tom Hess Music Corporation. The SOTP album features eleven international artists displaying a wide range of musical styles including hard rock, guitar-based instrumentals, pop ballads and synthsizer-based music. I am proud to be included among the artists featured, and everyone really gave 110 per cent in the creation of this album. Enjoy the music, become a fan and hopefully, we will see you down the road some time. Thanks, and keep rocking! William Wolfe

Feedback