You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Grease Grit and Grime / Blog

Grease Grit and Grime Bandmembers

Featuring: Chad Conner Crow - vocals, Seth Miner - guitar/vocals, Scott "Philharmonica" Hickman - harmonica/vocals, Shelby Snow - bass, and Ty Smith - drums.

Other alternate players include: Jeremy Hayes Burris - bass, Rick Green - drums, Mark McCartney - drums, Josh Earle Ford - trumpet, Michaeloha - trumpet