x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mark Zane / Blog

Shows - November 2014

Thursday, November 13 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero Saturday, November 29 - Tiny's Grill - Utica

Shows - October 2014

Thursday, October 2 - Songwriters Live at OCC - Syracuse Friday, October 17 - Krabby Kirk's BBQ - Camillus Thursday, October 23 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero Friday, October 31 - Sparky Town Restaurant - Syracuse

Shows - September 2014

Wednesday, September 3 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero Friday, September 12 - Creekside Coffee Bar and Books - Skaneateles Saturday, September 13 - St. James Church Fair - Syracuse Friday, September 19 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero Sunday, September 21 - Acoustic Stage - Westcott Street Cultural Fair

Shows - August 2014

Thursday, August 14 - Cafe @ 407 - Liverpool Friday, August 22 - Krabby Kirk's BBQ - Camillus Saturday, August 23 - Regional Artists Variety Stage - New York State Fair - Syracuse

Shows - July 2014

Wednesday, July 2 - Greater Baldwinsville Farmers' Market - Baldwinsville Friday, Jul 11 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero

Shows - June 2014

Saturday, June 7 - Oz-Stravaganza! - Chittenango Thursday, June 12 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero Saturday, June 14 - Buzz Cafe - Solvay Friday, June 20 - Cafe @ 407 - Liverpool Saturday, June 21 - Sparky Town Restaurant - Syracuse Tuesday, June 24 - LaFayette Library - LaFayette Saturday, June 28 - Buzz Cafe - Solvay Sunday, June 29 - Suds Factory River Grill - Baldwinsville

Shows - May 2014

Saturday, May 3 - Wedding at the Red Mill Inn - Baldwinsville Thursday, May 15 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero Saturday, May 31 - Onondaga Free Library - Syracuse

Shows - April 2014

Tuesday, April 8 - Van Duyn Dinner at OCC - Syracuse

Thursday, April 10 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero

Friday, April 11 - Krabby Kirk's BBQ - Camillus

Saturday, April 12 - Buzz Cafe - Solvay

Friday, April 18 - Tiny's Grill - Utica

Thursday, April 24 - Songwriters Live at OCC - Syracuse

Friday, April 25 - Cafe @ 407 - Liverpool

Shows - March 2014

Friday, March 7 - Sparky Town Restaurant - Syracuse

Thursday, March 13 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero

Friday, March 14 - Creekside Cafe - Skaneateles

Shows - February 2014

Thursday, February 13 - Eskapes Lounge - Cicero

Saturday, February 15 - Pizza Man Pub - Baldwinsville

Thursday, February 20 - Songwriters Live at OCC - Syracuse

Friday, February 28 - Cafe at 407 - Liverpool