Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Arielle Verinis / Blog

Album Update

Currently prepping the release of her debut album Bruised Not Broken, fan funded via Pledge Music, featuring James Gadson on drums (Bill Withers, Paul McCartney) Miles Joseph on guitar (Aretha Franklin, Bob Dylan) and Blake Mills (Lucinda Williams, Kid Rock), Dane Sandborg on bass, Dan Saslow on Keys and special guest Booker T. Jones on Hammond B3. Arielle's undeniably rich and soul wrenching vocals bridge the gap between the likes greats Aretha Franklin, Carol King and Bonnie Raitt.