Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

New Shields

New Shields

Indie / Rock / Alternative Kennett Square, PA  US
Plan B
Plan B
Comeback/Setback
Comeback/Setback
If I Had A Nickel
If I Had A Nickel
Harvey Dent
Harvey Dent
Soapbox
Soapbox

Videos

New Shields "Plan B" Official Music Video

Shows

  • Fri

    May 1

    Wilmington, DE, US | 7:00pm
  • Sat

    Feb 21

    Wilmington, DE, US | 5:00pm

    The second annual Cool Jam is upon us! With over 30 bands, Cool Jam is one of Delaware's largest music festivals, so don't miss out! All Ages 21+ to Drink $10 before 7//$12 after 7 BAND/ARTIST LINE-UP: (MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED) Alex Voegele Astro Turf https://soundcloud.com/astro_turf Bad Metaphor (Formerly A Reckless Daring) http://www.reverbnation.com/arecklessdaring Bossbattle http://bossbattle.bandcamp.com/ Cheatcode Phenomena https://soundcloud.com/the-cheatcode-phenomena The Checkered Heroes (Official Last Show) www.reverbnation.com/thecheckeredheroes The Commonwealth http://thecommonwealthband.bandcamp.com/album/live-from-perkins-4-12-14 Constellate https://constellateband.bandcamp.com/releases DE-Team https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5gGeEqs1vo Dj Shadylady falsecolors Feral Ponies http://www.feralponies.com/?album=2014-demos Giant Boy Detective http://giantboydetective.com/ GOLD LUNG JIM https://soundcloud.com/goldlungjim Harmonaris http://www.reverbnation.com/harmonaris Lashes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N0ihdK7aHd4 New Shields http://www.reverbnation.com/newshields NovaScotia Offred OHMS Poor Yorick http://pooryorickband.bandcamp.com/releases The Psychedelic Puppets Squirley Monkey http://squirleymonkey.bandcamp.com/ Terrible Bearable Terror of the Thorns https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4d5Jo1Ku_M The Diamond State https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1DsRX9bJCJg The Jewz This Blows https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10152490420873341 Tracy Chapstick http://tracychapstick.bandcamp.com/ Tyler Frank UP NIGHTS http://www.upnights.com/ Vamanos Pest Weekday Warriors http://weekdaywarriors.bandcamp.com/ Zymology http://zymology.bandcamp.com/

  • 2014

    Sep 6

    Elkton, MD, US | 6:30pm

    TreeWalker's album release show! Featuring Zentenna and New Shields 7:00 PM

  • 2014

    Aug 15

    Kennett Square, PA, US | 7:30pm
  • 2014

    Jun 7

    Wilmington, DE, US | 8:00pm

Photos

Members

Nathan Risley - ...

Electric Guitar

Keinan Fry - Guitar Synth Vocals

Vocals

About

Sounds Like: Motion City Soundtrack, Weezer, Say Anything, Third Eye Blind, Joy Division

Label: None

Manager: New Shields

Bio: New Shields is an Indie/Power-Pop/Punk band from West Chester PA that formed in June 2011. The band consists of members Keinan Fry (Vocals, Guitar, Synth), Justin Tasker (Drums), Nick Lewis (Bass, Guitar, Keys, Vocals) and Nate Risley (Guitar, Vocals.)

After their previous projects disbanding, K...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1401403626_artist_2003283-1401403596 Icon_facebook Icon_youtube

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: ♫ Today: Wilmington, DE - Feb 21 at School of Rock http://t.co/Khnx0VfWTG

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask New Shields a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 920
  • Video Plays 537
  • Total Fans 592
  • ReverbNation Fans 60
  • Facebook Likes 455
  • Twitter Followers 43
  • YouTube Subscribers 22
  • Widget Impressions 16

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • The Lost Will Follow
    The Lost Will Fo...
    Rock, Mount Ephraim, NJ
  • East of the West
    East of the West
    Alternative, Philadelphia, PA
  • Nobody Yet
    Nobody Yet
    Rock, Philadelphia, PA
All Favorites