x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

MUSEBOAT INTERACTIVE

MUSEBOAT INTERACTIVE

Indie SK  SK
MuseBoat Radio LineUp
MuseBoat Radio LineUp
Request Song Airplay
Request Song Airplay
Below Decks Show
Below Decks Show
New York Harbor Jam Show
New York Harbor Jam Show
WE ARE ONE
WE ARE ONE

Shows

  • Sun

    Feb 1

    Las Vegas, NV, US | 8:00pm

    We are happy to announce our the very first show this year - TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT introducing new artists and new songs to the MuseBoat Radio family

  • 2012

    Dec 16

    http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia, SK | 5:00pm

    MuseBoat Radio CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL DECEMBER 16th - DECEMBER 21st 2012 MuseBoat Radio Christmas festival is LIVE-REQUEST SHOW and every chatroom visitor will be able to request his own favourite song from MuseBoat Radio ARTISTS LIST. All our artists can join our 2 hours long show always at 10pm GMT, 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central or 2pm Pacific time. If you are an artist, we will play your song first and then your choice song as well. If you are music fan, we will play two of your the most favourite songs. Be the first in the chatroom to choose who do you want to listen to :) Show will start on Sunday and will continue for one week, so it is time to be amongst friends any day from Sunday to Friday.

  • 2012

    Sep 26

    Bremen, DE | 11:00pm

    All Hands On Deck special event music show with Mary and Andy featuring new songs / albums exclusively on MuseBoat Radio. This time with KIMMY B SHADE and music producer ECKI ZIEHN from Germany on Wednesday 26th September 2012 at 10pm GMT, 5pm Eastern, 2PM Pacific time Introducing new album: "The Stranger between... It's Me"

Photos

  • TJ´s Muse Bridge Show from Las Vegas

About

Bio: Welcome to MuseBoat Interactive!

This is MuseBoat Media Cluster profile for 24/7 internet radio broadcasting station MuseBoat Radio where we support artists from allaround the world for free. Find more at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

You can get your music to MuseBoat Radio anytime, or ...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook 1422526415_museboat_radio_reverbnation Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_twitter

Listen to MuseBoat Radio

Listen to MuseBoat Radio

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Manuel K
    Manuel K
    Rock, Wartau, SG, CH
  • Back Country band
    Back Country band
    Rock, Kyiv, UA
  • Death to the Strange
    Death to the Strange
    Indie, Manchester, UK
All Favorites

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 1,073
  • Total Fans 997
  • ReverbNation Fans 808
  • Widget Impressions 61