x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mr. Henries IV

Mr. Henries IV

World Monrovia, LR  LR
Ribbon 50% of sales go to the charity Oxfam America. Browse more artists » Browse more artists »
Ebola Survivor - Final
Ebola Survivor - Final
Ebola Survivor Track- Premix
Ebola Survivor Track- Premix
Let's party tonight- remix (rough mix)
Let's party tonight- remix (rough mix)
Liberian Girl
Liberian Girl

Videos

She's Hot

Shows

  • 2013

    Mar 16

    Monrovia, LR | 1:30pm

    www.facebook.com/mrhenriesiv Live today on www.radiolib.com and Fabric 101.1fm in Liberia 12:30pm ET or 5:30pm GMT please tune in and join the interview

  • 2012

    Sep 7

    Monrovia, LR | 8:00pm
  • 2012

    Aug 31

    Monrovia, LR | 8:00pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Pem Pem Boy will be Trending on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-30-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http:/...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Mr. Henries IV along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. June 4th at 10pm GMT 5pm ...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Mr. Henries IV along with lots more great Indie tunes on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. May 28th at 10pm GMT 5pm E...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Mr Henries IV on The Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. April 10th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thur. ...
  • Paul Pritchard (Artist)
    Paul Pritchard
    Hi Richard, glad to hook up with you here on Reverbnation, all the best Paul
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Liberian Girl will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl 12-2-12 show starts at 10 p...

Photos

  • Mr. Henries IV on the move in the world of Music, Join me Fans
  • FANS, I see great opportunity ahead, join me let's get there together
  • Mr. Henries IV on the move in the world of Music, Join me Fans

About

Sounds Like: AKON, Crhis Brown, Kenny G, P-Square, R. Kelly

Manager: Fubbi F. A. Henries

Bio: Mr. Henries IV was born in Monrovia, Liberia. He was inspired by Michael Jackson at an early age and started writing his own songs at the age 12. He started his career with Buduburam Refugees School Choir (as a Base Singer) in 1991. Since then he has been in the music field, singing in various b...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_facebook 1348701566_henryalbum Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_rhapsody Icon_soundcloud Icon_youtube Itunes Amazon_mp3 Emusic Cd_baby Other_1 Merch_1

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: ECKANKAR HU: A Love Song to God http://t.co/f9lYOnqwFw

Press

“Mr. Henries IV, "It makes me feel good, I been writing music since the age of 12. Being inspired by Michael Jackson, Alpha Blondy and other great musicians at the time in the 1980s." Live interview on libwebradio.com August 16, 2012”

— libwebradio.com

Recent Blogs

Ikan Nye (Madingo Dialect)
Aug 18, 2012

Ikan Nye meaning I love you, saw done out-off a love for a girl that I love but ... [more]

Lib Music
Aug 5, 2012

We are on the move

Questions

Be the first to ask Mr. Henries IV a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,503
  • Video Plays 186
  • Total Fans 1,379
  • ReverbNation Fans 113
  • Facebook Likes 1,067
  • Twitter Followers 135
  • YouTube Subscribers 41
  • Widget Impressions 814

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • TheRealJdubz (YungnReckless)
    TheRealJdubz (Yu...
    Hip Hop, Kingston, NY
  • Master Mind
    Master Mind
    Hip Hop, Minneapolis, MN
  • Douk De Lib
    Douk De Lib
    World, Upper Darby, PA
All Favorites