x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

M.’. d’Ziur

M.’. d’Ziur

Alternative / downer rock Pasadena, CA  US
Fade Away
Fade Away
One More Time
One More Time
Don't Know Why
Don't Know Why

Comments

Add Comment
  • Suburban Cry (Artist)
    Suburban Cry
    Heavy and very cool music. Love the vocals!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    Hi M.'. MuseBoat Radio will playing you on Spotlight Music Show Wednesday, August 29th at 12pm Pacific Hope you can listen and or join in chat!! www.museboat.wix.com/...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    Hello M.'. MuseBoat Radio's Spotlight Music Show will be playing you on Wednesday, August 8th. Show starts at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific. Hope you can join ...
  • 7Heaven (Artist)
    7Heaven
    Beautiful Music !!! PLEASURE to meet you, Thank you!! BEST wishes ^_^ Please Support and like me on fb http://www.facebook.com/pages/7Heaven-Band-Ponorogo/184297121...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    Hey M.'. Great having you in chat last week. This week on Tues. 6/12 I'll be playing NWO at 2pm Pacific wix.com/museboat/multimedia Thanks, Mary
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Just dropped by to let you know we will be airing One More TIme 6-10-12 on TJ’s Muse Bridge on Muse Boat Radio http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Photos

Members

M.'. d'Ziur

Vocals

About

Sounds Like: Julien-K, Zeromancer, VAST, Deftones, Nine Inch Nails

Label: Dead Monkey Music

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_lastfm Icon_myspace

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: RT @stageredstudios: #workinghard #mixing @ #stageresstudios w/ #thedevilatdawn we go #allnightlong @Beeznhunie @mdziur @TheRealWhiting htt…

Questions

Be the first to ask M.’. d’Ziur a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Fans