x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Looters

- US Savannah, GA Blues / Alternative / Rock

About

Sounds Like: Widespread Panic, Umphrey's McGee, Cream, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Perpetual Groove

Bio: The band is best known for backing international artists like Rosa King, Saskia Laroo, and Kristina Beaty (now Kristina Train), but has also enjoyed national and even international success with their own music.
Joe Layden sings and plays guitar, Eric Layden plays bass and sings back-up, and Davi... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

The Looters has a show on 07/25/2013 at 08:00 PM @ Dog Sta... in Fernandina Beach, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/216402238 #concert

Press

All Press

Recent Blogs

2012 Tours
Jan 22, 2012
Hey everybody! We have some exciting shows coming up; In February we'll be doin... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • 2013

    Jul 25


    Fernandina Beach, FL, US | 8:00pm

    Fernandina Beach, FL, US
    Thu Jul 25, 2013 8:00pm
  • 2012

    Nov 14


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Wed Nov 14, 2012 6:00pm

    Details

    Barn Jam Nov 14 6-8PM Singer Songwriter in the round Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford , Nic Skey http://www.reverbnation.com/nicskey , KYLIE HINZE www.kyliehinze.com, Trent Ecktell, Rian Adkinson www.reverbnation.com/rianadkinson, Jeff Dent http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffdent, CherryCase https://cherrycase.bandpage.com/, Joe Lyden of The Looters www.thelootersmusic.com 9PM Les Racquet www.reverbnation.com/lesracquet

  • 2012

    Aug 22


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:00pm

    Details

    6PM General Merchandise http://www.reverbnation.com/generalmerchandise 7PM Laura Thurston www.laurathurston.com 8PM A Fragile Tomorrow http://www.afragiletomorrow.com/fr_home.cfm 9PM Now You See Them http://onesheet.com/nowyouseethem/ Ty Nemecek http://www.reverbnation.com/tynemecek btw sets

  • 2012

    Jun 29


    Charleston, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:00pm
  • 2012

    Mar 29


    Statesboro, GA, US | 8:00pm

    Statesboro, GA, US
    Thu Mar 29, 2012 8:00pm
All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Vecchi e Brutti (Artist) Vecchi e Brutti
    Great sound! Nice songs!
  • Ben Aaron (Artist) Ben Aaron
    Great blues tunes, Looters! Keep on jammin' and performing. From another blues brother, -Ben Aaron
  • The Looters (Artist) The Looters
    Thank you we're diggin' it!!
  • Jamband Express (Artist) Jamband Express
    Hello friend, sorry for the inconvenience, but I come here to invite you to visit our page on youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1-u966lkoI , where you can watch the ...
  • Jamband Express (Artist) Jamband Express
    :)
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask The Looters a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,738

  • Video Plays 151

  • Total Fans 724

  • ReverbNation Fans 227

  • Facebook Likes 1

  • Twitter Followers 391

  • YouTube Subscribers 30

  • Widget Impressions 3,257

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Tinsley Ellis
    Tinsley Ellis
    Blues
    Atlanta, GA
  • Lefty Williams
    Lefty Williams
    Rock
    Norcross, GA
  • Passafire
    Passafire
    Rock
    Savannah, GA
All Favorites