x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Karma To Burn

- US Morgantown, WV Rock / Stoner / Rock

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Songs

 
Listen to Karma To Burn

Shows

  • Sat

    Aug 16


    Cardiff, CRF, UK | 12:30pm
    The Moon Club
    Cardiff, CRF, UK
    Sat Aug 16 12:30pm

    Details

    KARMA TO BURN

  • Sun

    Aug 17


    Southampton, UK | 3:30pm

    Southampton, UK
    Sun Aug 17 3:30pm

    Details

    Karma To Burn, Desert Storm

  • Mon

    Aug 18


    Portsmouth, ENG, UK | 8:00pm

    Portsmouth, ENG, UK
    Mon Aug 18 8:00pm

    Details

    Buried in Smoke Promotions are proud to announce the return of instrumental stoner rock legends Karma To Burn with support from heavy blues/stoner rockers Desert Storm on a mammoth 18 date UK/IRE Tour. Facebook event page - https://www.facebook.com/events/498111543633162/ Tour dates: Friday 15th August - o2 Academy2, Oxford Saturday 16th August - The Moon Club, Cardiff Sunday 17th August - The Joiners, Southampton Monday 18th August - The Wedgewood rooms, Portsmouth Tuesday 19th August - The Deaf Institute, Manchester Wednesday 20th August - Fibbers, York Thursday 21st August - The Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa Friday 22nd August - Classic Grand, Glasgow Saturday 23rd August - Bannermans, Edinburgh Sunday 24th August - The Cluny, Newcastle Monday 25th August - The White Rabbit, Plymouth Tuesday 26th August - The Fleece, Bristol Wednesday 27th August - Picturedrome, Northampton Thursday 28th August - The Live Rooms, Chester Friday 29th August - The Anvil, Bournemouth Saturday 30th August - The Underworld, London * Sunday 31st August - Fibber Magees, Dublin Mon 1st September - Voodoo, Belfast * Launch night for split 7" also with Sons Of Alpha Centuari

  • Tue

    Aug 19


    Manchester, UK | 7:30pm

    Manchester, UK
    Tue Aug 19 7:30pm
  • Wed

    Aug 20


    York, UK | 7:30pm

    York, UK
    Wed Aug 20 7:30pm
All Shows

Questions

Be the first to ask Karma To Burn a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Total Fans 309 +1

  • ReverbNation Fans 233 +1

  • Widget Impressions 4

Fans

All Fans
Feedback