x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Johnny Roquemore

Johnny Roquemore

Bluegrass / Singer/Songwriter / Folk Mansfield, GA  US

Shows

  • 2014

    Mar 14

    Lexington, GA, US | 7:30pm

    The Oglethorpe Fresh Concert Series is a weekly event held at the Oglethorpe Fresh Co-Op, located at 111 South Platt Street on the Square in historic downtown Lexington, Georgia. Every Friday night, we host some of the South's most talented Bands, Songwriters, and Musicians. Started in 2012, the OFCS has host many prominate regional acts, such as Caroline Aiken, dangfly!, Ike Stubblefield, & Betsy Franck, to name a few. Aside from the Friday night Concert Series, the Oglethorpe Fresh Co-Op was created as a space for farmer's, artist, local historians, muscians and friends to come together to share local produce and local production. Oglethorpe Fresh values sustainability, cooperation and community! Music lessons, Arts, Crafts, Haircuts, Antiques, CD's from the nearby Athens music scene, and much more, are available during regular business hours. The OFCS is all ages, BYOB, and has an optional Potluck dinner, 7:30. Music begins at 8pm.

  • 2013

    Jul 5

    Duluth, GA, US | 7:00pm
  • 2013

    Jan 29

    Athens, GA, US | 9:00pm

    FESTER HAGOOD'S TUES NIGHT CONFESSIONAL SONGWRITER SHOWCASE. FREE, Every Tuesday at the Nowhere Bar, Athens, Ga., 9pm. SUPPORT LIVE LOCAL ORIGINAL MUSIC DAMMIT!!! January- 8th: John Hirt David Leinweber Wesley Cook 15th: The Law Band Isaac Bramblett Emily Jackson 22nd: Levi Lowrey Uncle Dave Griffin Uncle Danny McAdams Sean Clark 29th: Ron Kimble Johnny Roquemore ???!!!!! Past Performers December 18th: 1. Adam Payne 2. Holly Belle 3. Brad Downs 4. Count Kellam December 11th 1. Ty Manning 2. Betsy Franck 3. Mark Durfield 4. Count Kellam Dec. 4th 1. Charlie Garrett-facebook.com/home.php?sk=lf#!/CharlieGarrettBand?fref=ts 2. Kelly Hoyle Fuller-facebook.com/home.php?sk=lf#!/kellyhoylefuller?fref=ts 3. The Woodgrains- facebook.com/home.php?sk=lf#!/TheWoodgrains?fref=ts Nov. 27 1.Ty Manning- http://thebearfoothookers.com/ 2.Adam Payne- http://www.facebook.com/dangfly 3.Ken Will Morton - http://kenwillmorton.com/ 4.Steve LaBate - http://dirtyhotelsunshine.bandcamp.com/ Nov.20 1. Johnny Roquemore- johnnyroquemore.com 2. Nancy Kaye, Chandler McGee, Trappers Cabin, Hill Roberts of the Law Band Chandler McGee - facebook.com/TheLawBand Nancy Kaye - facebook.com/NancyJoyKaye Trappers Cabin - facebook.com/TrappersCabinFans Hill Roberts - myspace.com/hillroberts The Law Band - facebook.com/TheLawBand 3. Todd White- reverbnation.com/90acrefarm 4. Rick Fowler- rickfowler.com Nov. 13 1. Levi Lowrey -levilowrey.com 2. Jason Davis- reverbnation.com/jasondaviscountry 3. Brother Shine White- facebook.com/shinewhite 4. Ron Kimble- myspace.com/ronkimblemusic Nov. 6 1.Joe Cat- reverbnation.com/joecat 2. Harp Unstrung- facebook.com/pages/Harp-Unstrung/86011410560 3. Big Don- reverbnation.com/donspurlin 4. Emily Jackson - reverbnation.com/emilyjacksonroy Oct. 30 1. Chris Moore 2. Rev Ty Manning- thebearfoothookers.com 3. Mark Cunningham Oct. 23 1. Josh Perkins 2. Brad Downs 3. Kelly Fuller Oct. 16 1. Betsy Franck 2. Fester Hagood- reverbnation.com/festerhagood 3. Levi Lowrey-levilowrey.com 4. DJ Triz Oct. 9 (Welcome to Waycross) 1. Dave Griffin 2. Sean Clark 3. Dylan Crosby Oct.2 1. William Tonks 2. Scott Low 3. Jordan Armstrong

  • 2012

    Jun 23

    Duluth, GA, US | 8:00pm

    Tickets: $12 adv/$15 door Doors @ 8:00 PM

Photos

About

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Johnny Roquemore a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Fans