x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Hunter Ford

- US Charleston, SC Singer Songwriter / Country

About

Bio: Born and raised in Charleston, SC, I've always enjoyed good ole country music. I never thought that I would try my hand in it though. I briefly took guitar lessons at an early age but lost interest in it until about 5 years ago. Started pickin and grinnin with friends, and dabbling with the idea ... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Hunter Ford has a show on 05/24/2014 at 08:00 PM @ Hunley's Tavern in Charleston, SC http://www.reverbnation.com/p/M3PHEA #concert

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • 2014

    May 25


    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Sun May 25 4:00pm

    Details

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2014

    May 24


    Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Sat May 24 8:00pm
  • 2014

    Apr 26


    Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Sat Apr 26 8:00pm

    Details

    Laid back joint with some laid back folks listenin to some laid back good ole country music

  • 2014

    Apr 17


    Charleston, SC, US | 9:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Thu Apr 17 9:00pm

    Details

    Food is great, beer selection is huge, and the music will be phenomenal

  • 2014

    Apr 5


    Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm

    Charleston, SC, US
    Sat Apr 05 8:00pm

    Details

    Come have a beer and a burger while I fill the room with old country tunes

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • DJ Jody Dickey (Artist) DJ Jody Dickey
    Sounding Great If You're Interested In Airtime On Radio.MusiciansMusic.net & on My Roundup Show re-aired on other net stations heard worldwide let me know
  • laurie lace (Artist) laurie lace
    Enjoying Your Music
  • Lace Tomus (Artist) Lace Tomus
    stop in to be a fan giving you Listen
  • Hank Grant (Artist) Hank Grant
    became a Fan Enjoying My Listen
  • BadgerStatic (Artist) BadgerStatic
    Cool sound and tracks!
  • Fame Nor Fortune - Ray Cox (Artist) Fame Nor Fortune - R...
    Great tunes Hunter! Keep up the good work man. Ray
All Comments

Questions

Ask Hunter Ford anything...

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 
Q: Do you know the song about the dog and the truck, and the rain. That song makes my pants happy!
A: Oh the one about the girl in the tight jeans on the tailgate with a beer? No.

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Sun Apr 06 2014

Stats

  • Song Plays 3,714

  • Total Fans 778

  • ReverbNation Fans 303

  • Facebook Likes 417

  • Widget Impressions 842

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Paul Thorn
    Paul Thorn
    Rock
    Tupelo, MS
  • Kristi Starr
    Kristi Starr
    Americana
    Charleston, SC
  • Mac Leaphart
    Mac Leaphart
    Americana
    Nashville, TN
All Favorites