x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

TJ Clark

About

Gender: Female

Visits: 13998

Friends: 129

Bio: I host an Indie radio show for MuseBoat Radio an internet music radio station. TJ's MUSE Bridge every Sunday at 2pm PST, 5pm EST and 10 PM GMT.
MuseBoat is dedicated to bringing exposure to the best Indie artist from all over the world .
If you are an indie artist, hit me up I would love to pla... See Full Bio

Status

If you are an indie artist, hit me up I would love to play your music :)

Recent Blogs

Muse Boat Radio Promo
Jun 9, 2012
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=424921807547699 [more]
Indie Music
May 31, 2014
https://www.facebook.com/taunjua.clark https://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseB... [more]
All Blogs

Taste Graph

Comments

Add Comment
  • Steven Warner (Artist) Steven Warner
    Hey thanks for the support. Happy Tuesday.
  • Velocity (Artist) Velocity
    Family! Thanks for supporting the movement of God!
  • SLEEYO (Artist) SLEEYO
    thanks,,TJ
  • walter alexander (Musician) walter alexander
    Very best to you
  • MaryJanerobi (Artist) MaryJanerobi
    Have A Great Weekend!
  • Peter Salt (Musician) Peter Salt
    hey that's great news happy to help network your indie show through Australia if you haven't already. phaedra
All Comments

Favorite Artists

  • Velocity
    Velocity
    Christian/Gospel
    Lafayette, LA
  • michael joseph mcdonough
    michael joseph mcdon...
    Alternative
    Parkville, MD
  • High and Mighty Low
    High and Mighty Low
    Indie
    Los Angeles, CA
All Favorites

Friends

  • Prabina Pradhan (Fan)
  • Blueboy85 (Fan)
  • Shannon Sullivan (Fan)
  • Cynthia Beck Basore (Fan)
  • Sheila Moseley (Fan)
  • fourwins69us (Fan)
  • guitargreg1015 (Fan)
  • Susan McCasland (Fan)
All Friends