x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

thenortherngirl

About

Visits: 411

Friends: 0

Bio: I am a Canadian Bass Player! I also dj on NewUSB. I have 3 shows called The Northern Groove on Sundays at NOON ET - 5PM UKTime, The Northern Groove's Special Brew on Wednesdays at 10AM Eastern - 3PM UKTime and The Northern Groove's Sound on Thursdays at 2PM ET - 7PM UKTime ... Tune in to the ve... See Full Bio

Status

Join me for The Northern Groove on NewUSB Sundays NOON Eastern 5PM UK Time, Thursdays 2PM Eastern and 7 PM UK Time

Taste Graph

Comments

Add Comment
  • Demon Boy (Artist) Demon Boy
    Thanks for the friendship and support
  • timothy baron & authorized (Artist) timothy baron & autho...
    much luv!!
  • Oni O'Neill (Artist) Oni O'Neill
    NG: thanks for playing my song and so many other gr8 tunes! Was also digging the bluegrass show.
  • kenny heroux (Artist) kenny heroux
    Thank you so much for your assistance and support... looking forward to hearing your show tonight.... @ www.wolfmanradio.co.uk 7pm Eastern 6PM central time
  • THE TIME BOMB (Artist) THE TIME BOMB
    Much thanks for the support & friendship :-)
  • Risk On Da Disk (Artist) Risk On Da Disk
    Thanks for all your support. R.I.S.K
All Comments

Favorite Artists

  • Barry Hughes
    Barry Hughes
    Country
    Cleveland, OH
  • Sunday wilde
    Sunday wilde
    Blues
    Atikokan, ON, CA
  • Room For Zero
    Room For Zero
    Alternative
    Cincinnati, OH
All Favorites

Friends

All Friends