Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dying Dreams

Dying Dreams

Metal Glen Burnie, MD  US
Eternal Darkness
Eternal Darkness
End Of The World
End Of The World
Afterlife
Afterlife

Discography

  • Aaa2
    Demo CD 2011 Released on Aug 2, 2011

Shows

  • 2011

    Aug 26

    Baltimore, MD, US | 9:00pm

    The artist will actuality be playing live at this show! Click the "Tickets" link to be taken directly to the show!

  • 2011

    Aug 12

    Baltimore, MD, US | 9:00pm

    Another LIVE, Commercial Free broadcast coming up this Friday!!! Come join us for 3 whole hours of non-stop Metal, Including the newest Metal band, "Dying Dreams" who once again will be playing during the show! We'll also be taking requests again too, so shoot me an e-mail at demonscry@livefromhellradio.com, or a message from the "shout-out" window below! *please note requests may take up to 30 minutes to play, depending on if we have the song readily available* . So come join us for another 3 hour live broadcast, THIS FRIDAY on Live from Hell Radio!!! ***Start time is 9pm EST, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT***

Comments

Add Comment

Photos

  • Front Album Cover of the Demo Cd
  • Physical Demo CD released August 2011
  • Physical Demo CD released August 2011

Members

Unknown_thumb

Joel Smith Jr

Drums

About

Sounds Like: My Dying Bride Official uk, Black Metal, Brutal Death Metal, Rock & Metal Music

Label: unsigned

Manager: Joel Smith Jr

Bio: "Dying Dreams" is actuality a one, single member band! Joel, the musician behind the band, plays all the instruments you hear on the demo album. Joel decided to write and record his own music back in October of 2010, and then 10 months later he released his first Demo CD in August of 2011. Joel r...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1389405236_b0c8276300c0b8ef037491a8cf4d4577f5fb666f Icon_other Icon_myspace Itunes Cd_baby Other_1

Status

2 songs completely done and mixed, this is going to be one HELL of an album, i can tell already! \m/

Recent Blogs

November 2013 Update!!!
Nov 10, 2013

been a while since i've updated Dying Dreams´╗┐ fans! so..update, these guitar les... [more]

--Apologies--
Aug 4, 2013

I would like to apologize to the fans of "Dying Dreams", for keep delaying the r... [more]

Questions

Be the first to ask Dying Dreams a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 1,278
  • Video Plays 88
  • Total Fans 1,399
  • ReverbNation Fans 1,031
  • Facebook Likes 121
  • YouTube Subscribers 6
  • Widget Impressions 57

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Throne of Legions
    Throne of Legions
    Metal, Paducah, KY
  • Awoken By Death
    Awoken By Death
    Metal, Adelaide, SA, AU
  • Joey Aikins
    Joey Aikins
    Hip Hop, San Diego, CA
All Favorites