x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dont Cry its Friday

Dont Cry its Friday

Pop / Rock / Pop Punk Deltona, FL  US
Nightengale
Nightengale
You Think You're a Carrie, But You're So a Samantha
You Think You're a Carrie, But You're So a Samantha
Photo With a Stranger
Photo With a Stranger
These Keys Will Open Doors
These Keys Will Open Doors
Out of this World
Out of this World

Videos

DCIF Episode 4: Dont Die its Friday!

Shows

  • 2014

    Aug 25

    Orlando, FL, US | 6:00pm
  • 2014

    Jun 21

    Orlando, FL, US | 9:00pm

    ALL AGES, DOG FRIENDLY SHOW!!! Band notes: No covers Crystal Harrison Orlando Brewing Taproom Manager Events@OrlandoBrewing.com Set up begins at 8pm and music starts at 9pm to midnight.

  • 2013

    Dec 21

    Daytona Beach, FL, US | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Sep 21

    Winter Park, FL, US | 8:30pm

    RSVP on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/435058043274887/

  • 2013

    Aug 22

    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

Comments

Add Comment
  • Smith III (Artist)
    Smith III
    Nice work! I came by to show you some love and support, you can return the favor by stopping by out page. Put A Stamp On it!
  • The Bum Hips (Artist)
    The Bum Hips
    Wishing you guys the best! Love the tracks!! Check us out if youd like. We are down here in Miami!
  • rodmac41 (Artist)
    rodmac41
    Nice Work Guys Ur Music Is Awesome !!! Godbless Ur Music From Rodmac 41 Scotland Uk Lol:-)) Brandi Ur Vocals Are Ace KeeP Going I Just Love It Magic Stuff :-)))
  • Amina (Artist)
    Amina
    Hi! Want to wish you a lovely summer with 2 new songs! Hope you like them! Much love & hugs! //Annika Feel free to join me att www.facebook.com/Aminaswe
  • Humble Seed Records (Label)
    Humble Seed Records
    Like what you doing,keep it up. Humble Seed Records partner with Donna Wright now holding FREE consultation,go over your music and point you in the right direction for your...
  • Potion13 (Artist)
    Potion13
    Thanks for the add! Best of luck with your projects!! Cheers, Danielle,Potion13. www.potion13.org

Photos

  • New Promo #2
  • New Promo #3

About

Sounds Like: Versa Emerge, Blink-182, Paramore, Good Charlotte, Green Day

Label: N/A

Manager: Brandi Parigian

Bio: Dont Cry its Friday started in the Summer 2009 with Couple Brandi Parigian and Travis Fritch starting with just playing acoustic shows at hot topic along side of bassist and good friend Taylor Brandhuber. Now since a year has past DCIF is starting to go out and play electric shows and local resta...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_youtube Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_purevolume Icon_tumblr Icon_twitter Icon_youtube

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Have a great weekend! Remember we have a show on 2/8! https://t.co/J3vrJpekqI

Press

"Senior Travis Fritch practices playing his guitar for his band "Dont Cry its Friday" Fritch said the only thing he wanted to do before he graduated was get his band together"

— Danielle Spagnol, Prime Era Prowler 2010

Recent Blogs

"Keys"- EP

"Keys"- EP

Questions

Be the first to ask Dont Cry its Friday a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 3,197
  • Video Plays 337
  • Total Fans +1 3,455
  • ReverbNation Fans 528
  • Facebook Likes 1,910
  • Twitter Followers 819
  • YouTube Subscribers 45
  • Widget Impressions 1,583

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Death of Paris
    Death of Paris
    Pop, Columbia, SC
All Favorites