x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dont Cry its Friday

- US Deltona, FL Pop / Rock / Pop Punk

About

Sounds Like: Versa Emerge, Blink-182, Paramore, Good Charlotte, Green Day

Label: N/A

Manager: Brandi Parigian

Bio: Dont Cry its Friday started in the Summer 2009 with Couple Brandi Parigian and Travis Fritch starting with just playing acoustic shows at hot topic along side of bassist and good friend Taylor Brandhuber. Now since a year has past DCIF is starting to go out and play electric shows and local resta... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Playing the Peacock Room This Saturday! https://t.co/do8RhMsuMQ http://t.co/QHoHJPjdrv

Press

"Senior Travis Fritch practices playing his guitar for his band "Dont Cry its Friday" Fritch said the only thing he wanted to do before he graduated was get his band together"
— Danielle Spagnol, Prime Era Prowler 2010
All Press

Recent Blogs

"Keys"- EP

"Keys"- EP

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • Mon

    Aug 25


    Orlando, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Orlando, FL, US
    Mon Aug 25 6:00pm
  • Sat

    Jun 21


    Orlando, FL, US | 9:00pm

    Orlando, FL, US
    Sat Jun 21 9:00pm

    Details

    ALL AGES, DOG FRIENDLY SHOW!!! Band notes: No covers Crystal Harrison Orlando Brewing Taproom Manager Events@OrlandoBrewing.com Set up begins at 8pm and music starts at 9pm to midnight.

  • 2013

    Dec 21


    Daytona Beach, FL, US | 8:00pm

    Daytona Beach, FL, US
    Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Sep 21


    Winter Park, FL, US | 8:30pm

    Winter Park, FL, US
    Sat Sep 21, 2013 8:30pm

    Details

    RSVP on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/435058043274887/

  • 2013

    Aug 22


    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Sanford, FL, US
    Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:00pm

    Details

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Smith III (Artist) Smith III
    Nice work! I came by to show you some love and support, you can return the favor by stopping by out page. Put A Stamp On it!
  • The Bum Hips (Artist) The Bum Hips
    Wishing you guys the best! Love the tracks!! Check us out if youd like. We are down here in Miami!
  • rodmac41 (Artist) rodmac41
    Nice Work Guys Ur Music Is Awesome !!! Godbless Ur Music From Rodmac 41 Scotland Uk Lol:-)) Brandi Ur Vocals Are Ace KeeP Going I Just Love It Magic Stuff :-)))
  • Amina (Artist) Amina
    Hi! Want to wish you a lovely summer with 2 new songs! Hope you like them! Much love & hugs! //Annika Feel free to join me att www.facebook.com/Aminaswe
  • Humble Seed Records (Label) Humble Seed Records
    Like what you doing,keep it up. Humble Seed Records partner with Donna Wright now holding FREE consultation,go over your music and point you in the right direction for your...
  • Potion13 (Artist) Potion13
    Thanks for the add! Best of luck with your projects!! Cheers, Danielle,Potion13. www.potion13.org
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Dont Cry its Friday a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 3,109 +1

  • Video Plays 330

  • Total Fans 3,301

  • ReverbNation Fans 526

  • Facebook Likes 1,759

  • Twitter Followers 823

  • YouTube Subscribers 45

  • Widget Impressions 1,582

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Death of Paris
    Death of Paris
    Pop
    Columbia, SC
All Favorites