x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Doc Clark

Rank #22 US Charleston, SC Country

About

Manager: Doc Clark

Bio: Doc Clark has a love for music and songwriting. Doc has spent a lot of time on the road in the Carolinas playing original music. His passion has not dwindled, and this page was created to share his songs.

More Info

Status

Doc Clark has a show on 05/25/2014 at 04:00 PM @ Awendaw Green in Awendaw, SC http://www.reverbnation.com/p/chXGEA #concert

Recent Blogs

Initial Mix
Apr 10, 2014
Listening to mixes of the song I recently recorded with Neil B. Young! The song... [more]
Writing A Song
Feb 4, 2014
Spent time last night in a songwriter session with Luke Cunningham and Neil B. Y... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • 2014

    May 25


    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Sun May 25 4:00pm

    Details

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2012

    Oct 17


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Wed Oct 17, 2012 6:00pm

    Details

    Barn Jam Oct 17 6PM Doc Clark http://www.reverbnation.com/docclark 7PM The Jason Connelly Band http://www.reverbnation.com/thejasonconnellyband 8PM MiZ http://hoplitemusic.com/miz/ 9PM Chamomile and Whiskey www.chamomileandwhiskey.com After Wade Baker http://wadebaker.com/

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Sami (Artist) Sami
    Amazing ....honored to meet you ....wishing you love ...joy & happiness ...love & respect
  • Eddie Ray Franks Jr (Artist) Eddie Ray Franks Jr
    Dropping by to show support and wish much success with your music. Have a great evening and weekend. Eddie Ray
  • Mike Vinson - Americana (Artist) Mike Vinson - Americana
    Enjoyed listening to "Good Day". Love your vocals and lyrics. You have a great sound and I wish you much success.
  • Loss Brook (Artist) Loss Brook
    sounds awesome keep up the good work
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Doc Clark a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 600 +1

  • Total Fans 212

  • ReverbNation Fans 113

  • Facebook Likes 84

  • YouTube Subscribers 1

  • Widget Impressions 25

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Crowfield
    Crowfield
    Rock
    Charleston, SC
  • Pedal Steel Guy
    Pedal Steel Guy
    Country
    Mount Pleasant, SC
  • The South Carolina Broadcasters
    The South Carolina Br...
    Americana
    Mount Airy, NC
All Favorites