x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dirty Deville

Dirty Deville

Rock Ann Arbor, MI  US
Rough Socks
Rough Socks
Get You
Get You
Lay Low
Lay Low

Videos

Get You

Shows

  • 2013

    Nov 23

    Ann Arbor, MI, US | 8:00pm

    Dirty Deville + MG in downtown Ann Arbor.

  • 2013

    Jun 16

    Grand Junction, MI, US | 8:00pm

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

  • 2013

    May 17

    Dexter, MI, US | 8:00pm

    Medicinal Groove happy to be apart of this festival, just outside Ann Arbor! Check it out! Medicinal Groove headlines Friday night. https://www.facebook.com/MichiganSkyMusicFestival?fref=ts Michigan Sky Music Festival is a grass roots production, created with the unified goal of bringing people together to support local artistic expression. With an all Michigan line up, this mini fest features some of the best live music, disc golf, camping.

  • 2013

    Mar 15

    Flint, MI, US | 8:00pm

    Rally the troops! We are very excited to be back in Flint at Churchill's Food & Spirits, along with our special guests from Ann Arbor, Dirty Deville! Get here early to catch this very special night of music! Music @10pm!

  • 2013

    Mar 2

    Kalamazoo, MI, US | 8:00pm

Stats

  • Song Plays 162
  • Video Plays 72
  • Total Fans 636
  • ReverbNation Fans 37
  • Facebook Likes 585
  • Twitter Followers 10
  • Widget Impressions 18

Fans