x

David Reed Watson

Rank #58 US Las Vegas, NV Rock / Progressive Rock / Progressive M...

About

Sounds Like: David Reed Watson

Bio: I've been singing since I could remember. I started out singing in Choir at church, and performing musical theater in grade school, then high school. In my high school year book it is stated that I was willing to sacrifice myself for the theater, having been stabbed [for real] in the play Rosencr... See Full Bio

More Info

Press

All Press

Recent Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Discography

  • Drw_reverbnation
    Covers Released on Jan 1, 2012
  • Constant_reverbnation
    The Constant Released on Jan 1, 2011
  • Iambicpulse_reverbnation
    Iambic Pulse Released on Oct 1, 2010
  • Revvise_reverbnation
    Revvise Released on Jun 1, 2010
  • Drw_reverbnation
    Blue Bullet Released on Feb 1, 2010
All Albums

Videos

All Videos

Comments

Add Comment
  • When Suns Set (Artist) When Suns Set
    - Real Plays, Widget Hits and Video Views on Reverb Nation - Real Likes from Real People on Facebook - Real Followers from Real People on Twitter - Real Views, Li...
  • carebear1123 (Fan) carebear1123
    Love Your Music David :) Have a great week. Karen
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing David Reed Watson along with many other great Indie tunes from all over the planet on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. May ...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing David Reed Watson on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. April 9th at 10pm GMT 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm PDT Wed. ...
  • Carlos Wilde (Artist) Carlos Wilde
    Enjoyed listening to you David. Nice sound and good vocal delivery. Successful and Healthy 2013
  • the johnnie squizzercrow experiment (Artist) the johnnie squizzerc...
    hey! sounding great!
All Comments

Shows

All Shows

Free Mobile App

Download the free Mobile App today.

Artist Recommendations

  • Love & Opium
    Love & Opium
    Rock
    New Bedford, MA
  • MADLIFE
    MADLIFE
    Rock
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Systemec
    Systemec
    Rock
    Las Vegas, NV
All Favorites

Questions

Ask David Reed Watson anything...

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 
Q: hey dude i had not heard from you in a while thought i lost you. I am glad to see you are still rocking. where can i send you cards and memo i am glad i can buy a cd of your music. missed you. keep on
A: Hi. You can shoot me an email at dave@davidreedwatson.com Peace, D

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Tue Jul 02 2013

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 13,454 +1

  • Video Plays 1,010

  • Total Fans 2,606

  • ReverbNation Fans 782

  • Facebook Likes 1,408

  • Twitter Followers 324

  • YouTube Subscribers 91

  • Mobile App Users 1

  • Widget Impressions 143,150

Feedback