x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dannielle DeAndrea (aka Gaha)

- US Los Angeles, CA Jazz / r&b/Soul / funk

About

Sounds Like: Norah Jones, Tina Arena, Gaby Moreno, Melinda Schneider Official Fan Page, Adele

Label: They still exist???

Manager: can = DAMAGER

Bio: “An exquisite & truthful interpretive artist The woman's voice could quell riots & romance tyrants .. S'lovely.” Craig Pearce Drum Media
A soulful artist with a beautiful sound, her voice has stretched into almost every niche of the entertainment world in a long & varied career.
Danni released a... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Dannielle DeAndrea (aka Gaha) has a show on 03/15/2013 at 07:00 AM @ WITZEN... in Venice, CA http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/184796174 #concert

Press

All Press

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • 2013

    Mar 15


    Venice, CA, US | 7:00am

    Venice, CA, US
    Fri Mar 15, 2013 7:00am

    Details

    Dannielle will be performing a special acoustic style set accompanied by Mark Goldenberg and Kyle DeAndrea

  • 2013

    Mar 8


    Venice, CA, US | 7:00am

    Venice, CA, US
    Fri Mar 08, 2013 7:00am

    Details

    Dannielle will be performing a special acoustic style set accompanied by Mark Goldenberg and Kyle DeAndrea

  • 2013

    Mar 4


    worldwide, INTER, US | 7:00am
    StageIT.com
    worldwide, INTER, US
    Mon Mar 04, 2013 7:00am

    Details

    The SongBirds (featuring Erica Canales, Gaby Moreno and Dannielle Gaha DeAndrea) perform a special online show. Available anywhere in the world- times below. Los Angeles time 7pm on the 4th March Guatemala 9pm on the 4th March New York 10pm on the 4th March Sydney and Melbourne 2pm on the 5th March Queensland 1pm on 5th Perth 11am on 5th United Kingdom 3am on 5th Germany 4am 5th Japan 12pm on 5th South Africa 5am on 5th March

  • 2011

    Jun 28


    Los Angeles, CA, US | 8:00pm

    Los Angeles, CA, US
    Tue Jun 28, 2011 8:00pm
  • 2011

    Jun 27


    Los Angeles, CA, US | 8:00pm

    Los Angeles, CA, US
    Mon Jun 27, 2011 8:00pm

    Details

    The SongBirds and The WingDings will be doing their first full set this Monday! We've got some new classics in our set too! Get on board folks there's gonna be a party at the station! Music from 20's, 30's 40's xxx

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Still inlimbo (Artist) Still inlimbo
    "Be with me".....great song.....
  • Corey Nichols (Artist) Corey Nichols
    The look and the sound!! Unstoppable!! Best Wishes.
  • Wolfgang Leng - Art, Music & More (Artist) Wolfgang Leng - Art,...
    I'm listening to your great Music and wish you a nice Day ... Many Greetings - Wolfgang
  • Tyrone Smith (Artist) Tyrone Smith
    If we don't envision ourself as a success, no one else will either. Dream it and Be it... Keep Doin' Your Thing! & Continue to Strive! http://facebook.com/OfficialTyroneSmith
  • Kerry Leigh (Artist) Kerry Leigh
    Well-crafted, provocative compostions combined with well-executed performacne & production! Nice work -- Kerry
  • Wolfgang Leng - Art, Music & More (Artist) Wolfgang Leng - Art,...
    May The Year 2012 Bring for You, Happiness, Success and filled with Peace, Hope & Togetherness of your Family & Friends....Wishing You a... Happy New Year - Wolfgang
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Dannielle DeAndrea (aka Gaha) a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,706

  • Video Plays 458

  • Total Fans 437

  • ReverbNation Fans 309

  • Facebook Likes 34

  • Widget Impressions 23

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Dannielle Gaha DeAndrea
    Dannielle Gaha DeAndrea
    Jazz
    Sydney, NSW, AU
  • Eric Lynn
    Eric Lynn
    Rock
    Topanga, CA
  • Gary Pinto
    Gary Pinto
    R&B/Soul
    Melbourne, VIC, AU
All Favorites
Feedback