x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Crabgrass Cowboys

Rank #43 US Tampa, FL Country / Rockabilly / Americana

About

Label: Indie

Manager: Hapi and Patty

More Info

Status

Getting ready for the WMNF Beatles Tribute and Gram Parson Guitar pull in Waycross GA

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • 2013

    Apr 13


    Deland, FL, US | 1:00pm
    Delandapalooza
    Deland, FL, US
    Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:00pm

    Details

    Over 150 Acts @ 27 Stages in Historic Downtown DeLand District Sauce Boss- Blues, http://www.sauceboss.com/fr_sauceboss.cfm Dan Walters- Folk Rock, DeLand, FL https://www.facebook.com/dan.walters.50309?fref=ts HECKFIRE- Rock, DeLand, FL https://www.facebook.com/heckfire Sailor, 1942- Indie/Folk, Orlando www.sailor1942.bandcamp.com Out Of The Blue- Blues / Pop Rock, Central Florida http://o-otb.com/ Dustin Seymour- Country Soul, DeLand, www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic The Hoverounds- ska-punk, Deland www.thehoverounds.com ANOTHER CLOSE CALL- power pop/pop punk, orlando, fl www.facebook.com/anotherclosecall Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orlando http://www.cspringmusic.com/ Alix Sun la Ranchera- cowpunk electronica, Sarasota /soundcloud.com/lil-lixy-feather-finder Shawn Foster- Latin / Jazz-Fusion, Flamenco / Classical, Orl, FL shawnsolofoster.reverbnation HEENE BOYZ- Metal, Spring Hill www.heeneboyz.com The Bonazzoli Band- Rock, Ormond Beach www.Bonazzoli.com The Matt Sams Band- Blues, Cocoa www.reverbnation.com/themattsamsband Gin Mill Flotilla- Rock, Sanford, FL http://www.ginmillflotilla.com/ Agent13- Rock, Fort Myers http://www.reverbnation.com/agent13 Beartoe- DeLand, http://www.reverbnation.com/beartoe Vova Zen- Pop, rock, Orlando www.vovazen.com True Gain- Christian Rock, Sanford FL www.truegainband.com Shaun Peace- Rock/Alternative- Richmond, Va www.reverbnation.com/shaunpeace Honey Miller- Beach soul, Cocoa beach www.honeymiller.com Hapi & Patty and The Crabgrass Cowboys- CRABGRASS (americana), Tampa youtube.com/ Futuristic Diner- Space funk- Deland, http://www.reverbnation.com/futuristicdiner Kilt the Messenger- Celtic rock/punk, Melbourne www.reverbnation.com/kiltthemessenger Jimbo and The No Shows- Alternative Melbourne www.JimboAndTheNoShows.com AZMYTH- rock- Orange Springs www.facebook.com/azmythband Paul Roub- Americana, Satellite Beach, http://paulroub.com/ DaVinci Jazz Experiment- JAZZ, Deland (Website TBA) EXIT44- Americana/Country, Brandon, Fl http://exit-44.com/ Loi Head- indie, folk, rock, Orlando http://www.facebook.com/LoiOMG Steve Patterson- Singer Songwriter, Winter Spring http://facebook.com/stevepattersonsmusic Limesix- Indie rock, Orlando www.limesixmusic.com The Actomatics- alternative, longwood www.reverbnation.com/theactomatics Evan Taylor Jones- Blues/Soul, Orlando, FL http://www.evantaylorjones.com/ Milk Carton Superstars- eclectic rock, Orlando www.milkcartonsuperstars.com Pilly Wete- Rock, Gainesville Www.sonicbids.com/pillywete Daniel Heitz Band- Blues , longwood, http://www.reverbnation.com/#!/danielheitztherevelators Cover Girl- Rock, Daytona Beach http://www.facebook.com/CoverGirlMusic Euphrates- Blues Folk Rock, Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/saltofeuphrates The Republik- Rock, Hollywood www.TheRepublikLive.com Robbie Carelli- Soul, Singer songwriter, Deland http://www.purevolume.com/robbiecarelli Robbie Freeman- Acoustic/Folk, Jacksonville Beach, FL http://robbiefreeman.bandcamp.com/ Dave Koons & The Koyotes- Orange City www.koyotes.net Jupiter Groove- ImproGroovInstruMetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com 24:Seven- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach (Website TBA) Charlie Gear- Celtic/Celtic Rock, DeLand www.charliegear.com My Neighbor Band- Rock/New Folk, Orlando www.myneighborband.com The Blue Beat- Alt. Rock, ska, funk, and punk, Daytona Beach www.theblue-beat.comHarbor Point- Alternative/Grunge/Punk, Orlando reverbnation.com/harborpoint Rex Goliath- folk/rock, Cocoa, FL www.myspace.com/therexgoliath Charlie Cracker- folk, americana, blues, bluegrass, country DeLand eclecticartandmusic.com A Desperate Endeavor- Alternative/Pop-punk Orlando www.Facebook/adesperateendeavor.com Frankie Raye- folk, tampa www.frankieraye.com Petey & the Ravens- rock/Blues Fusion , Orlando www.peteyandtheravens.com Mike Dorn- Acoustic/singer/songwriter, Daytona Beach, www.reverbnation.com/mikedorn David Watt Besley- americana-folk, saint augustine www.davidwattbesley.com Bailey Callahan- Country , Winter Park www.baileycallahan Mutha Shmuckas Budda Krackas- blues, new smyrna bch Jenni Reid- Edgy Acoustic Pop, Jacksonville www.JenniReidMusic.com Chuck Henderson- Soul, Motown, Holly Hill (Website TBA) Sean Weatherford- rock/blues, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/seanweatherford Steve Vaclavik and The Woeful Ones-Twang Rock, Tampa www.thewoefulones.com Shery and the Psychodelics- Rock, St. Augustine www.sheryandthepsychodelics The Loolah James Band- Rock, Jacksonville, FL www.loolahjamesband.com Old Man Winter- Rock/Funk/Metal, Orlando, FL facebook.com/Old-Man-Winter Soldiers of Worship- Christian Hard Rock, Orlando www.ReverbNation.com Jeff Lipman- folk rock, Orlando, www.myspace.com/jefflipman Tony & Kim- contemporary / folk / AOR, Orlando http://www.reverbnation.com/tonyandkim Emperor Napoleon and the Visions of Ecstasy- Power Pop Punk, Daytona Bch (Website TBA) The Patterson's Band- Christian Pop, Melbourne www.reverbnation.com/thepattersonsband Rich Coast- Acoustic, Contemporary Folk, Miami www.Facebook.com/RichCoastMusic Sitarick- Asian chill/Buddha lounge on sitar, Daytona, www.rickdeyampert.com Sunshine & Bullets- Alternative Hard Rock, Tampa www.sunshineandbullets.com Camryn Wessner- Folk/Rock Orlando www.CamrynWessner.com INFINITYONHIGH!- Alternitive/Pop/Rock, Wesley Chapel, www.infinityonhighmusic.com The French Connection- folk, Daytona Beach facebook./FansOfTheFrenchConnectionMusic The Exposure- Acoustic, Folk, Country, Rock, DeLand facebook.com/pages/The-Exposure/ Mike Forgette- Acoustic Singer/Songwriter, Jacksonville reverbnation/MikeForgette (p) Leave It to Us- Pop Punk, Orlando www.reverbnation/leaveit2us DAMAGED GOODZ- Indie Rock, Orlando http://www.reverbnation.com/damagedgoodz Herman's Meyhem- Ska/Punk/Reggae, Daytona Beach reverbnation.com/hermansmeyhem Karalyn and the Dawn Patrol- Blues rock, Cocoa Beach, Fl karalynandthedawnpatrol.com/ Halo Violation- Rock, Alternative, Daytona Beach http://www.reverbnation.com/haloviolation Public Elephant- garage rock n roll, Apopka, www.publicelephant.bandcamp.com Dave Alexander- acoustic, daytonabeach www.reverbnation.com/davealexander The John Clark Band- Rock/Folk, Tampa www.reverbnation.com/thejohnclarkband Darko Gray- Rock, Orlando www.darkogray.com Feed Her Static- Metal, Orlando facebook.com/pages/Feed-Her-Static/ Arthritic Gangsta- indie and spoken word, Ormond Beach (p) Requiem For Delinquency | R4D- Dance / Electronic / Trance NYC requiemfordelinquency.com INFIDEL- heavy metal hard rock, Leesburg, FL www.facebook.com/pages/Infidel_Florida/ Park-O-Lators- Americana, Daytona Beach www.parkolators.com David Redding Greywolf- funk rock world- Jacksonville Bch www.davidleeredding.com Josh We Know w/Georgia Gottschalk- Folk/Indie, DeLand www.facebook.com/JoshWeKnow Terry Nandlal-Solo Acoustic, Daytona https://soundcloud.com/homegrownroots/working-it-out Rickey Dickens- Country, DeLand www.facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic (p) Live Hart- Alternative Soul, Orlando,FL www.livehartonline.com Generation XYZ- Rock- Orlando https://www.facebook.com/bob.allain Bradley Griese- Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/BradleyGrieseMusic Smilin' Bill Band: Original Progressive Folk /Rock Orlando, FL reverbnation.com/ Jupiter Groove- ImproGroovInstruMetal, Orlando, www.jupitergroove.com Earthtones- Rock, Funk , Orlando www.earthtonic.bandcamp.com The Sawgrass Kin- rock n roll/ blues, Lake Worth facebook.com/pages/THE-SAWGRASS-KIN The Wantless- Rock, Natchez, MS www.Facebook.com/thewantless TanyaMae- Singer/Songwriter-Contemporary Folk, Orlando, www.reverbnation.com/tanyamae The Dealers- Rock/Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/TheDealersMusic (p) Eagle Dove- God Rock/Love Ballads, Deland https://www.facebook.com/eagledoveband Garrett on Acoustic- Acoustic Rock, Jacksonville, FL http://www.garrettonacoustic.com/ Last ConneXion- Rock, Oviedo www.LastConneXion.com MadWillie & Ox- country blues, Deland Fl (Website TBA) Karly Potter- Blues, folk, acoustic, Deland(Website TBA) John Gilman- rock/acoustic, Deltona (Website TBA) Broken Stars- Alternative, Rock, Pop Punk, Orlando www.facebook.com/brokenstarsfl (p) Performance Art by Perego- LIVE Art that rocks, Daytona beach, FL facebook.com/artist.perego Abandoning Sunday- Rock/Acoustic, DeLand www.facebook.com/abandoningsunday Mark ChiribogaMark Chiriboga- Rock/Blues/Jazz, Day Bch Mark Chiriboga Dont Cry its Friday- Pop Punk/Punk/Rock, Deltona http://www.facebook.com/dontcryitsfriday The Heritage- Christian Rock , Tampa FL www.theheritagemusic.net (p) Middler- Rock, Fort Lauderdale http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9WMc9ybe3w (p) Uncontrollables- surf rock, orlando www.uncontrollables.com Born & The Fine Line- Hip Hop, R&B, soulful Rock, orange City www.bornandthefineline.com Sounds of Chaos- Rock, St. Petersburg, Fl www.soundsofchaosmusic.com/ John Harvey- singer-songwriter, Day Bch www.facebook.com/johnharveymusician (pending) Sunrise Surrogate- acoustic folk/rock, Fort Worth facebook.com/SunriseSurrogate Kathleen Northey and Meredith Williams "Kat & Mere" Folk DeBary, Fl. Southside Junction Band- Folk Rock, Indianatlantic, reverbnation.com/southsidejunctionband Scott Forbes- Singer-Songwriter Orlando www.reverbnation.com/scottforbes Cold War Relic- Rock, Orlando www.coldwarrelic.com Megan Katarina- Country, Geneva, FL www.megankatarina.com (p) Local Alien- jam band/space rock, Melbourne FL (Website TBA) The Uncool- Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.daxthompson.com/theuncool/ A1A Social Club- folk, blues, americana, Ormond Beach www.a1asocialclub.com Tie-Dye Road- Rock & Blues, Ormond Beach www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad Killing Gypsies- folk rock, satellite beach https://www.facebook.com/aaron.crespino James Emerich- Urban Folk Blues, Ormond Beach, Fl Singer-Songwriters-of-Ormond Hair of the Beast- rock, new smyrna www.hairofthebeast.com Martini Live- Rock, Blues , Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive Lucky Dreamer Marquis- Acoustic Soft Rock, Deltona fandalism.com/luckydreamermarquis Down2neptune- Christian Rock, Daytona Beach www.down2neptune.com Rick Goldberg- rock,folk,americana, Astor (Website TBA) Felecity and Fire- Pop, Deltona www.reverbnation.com/felecityakalittlelissy SHARP. (@LOVESHARP) Hip Hop, Central Florida WWW.LOVESHARP.NET Most Criminally Insane- Hip Hop Daytona Bch reverbnation.com/mostcriminallyinsane Christopher Jordan- Coffee House, DeLand (Website TBA) Donna Leigh- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando- www.donnaleighworship.com Ray Lesonn Mixed Bag- jazz,blues,r&b poinciana fl. www.RAYLESONN.COM Ja'vion Mcvadian- R&B/Soul, Egdewater www.youtube.com/javion73 Karegan- Pop / Country, Deland www.Karegan.com (p) SonJae- Contemperary Gospel, Orlando http://cdbaby.com/cd/sonjae Illuminati Sky- Rock-Hip Hop, Cocoa Beach www.IlluminatiSky.com (p) Fylo Zoet & the Owls- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL www.fylozoet.com More Acts TBA

  • 2013

    Jan 19


    Zephyrhills, 33542, US | 11:00am
    Zephyr Park
    Zephyrhills, 33542, US
    Sat Jan 19, 2013 11:00am

    Details

    Well, we promised if we had 100 likes, we would throw a party!! Well, here it is! 5 Pound Trigger is hosting FAN APPRECIATION picnic!!! We have the pleasure and honor of a few other bands joining and supporting us, and we will appreciate their fans too!! There will be FREE food and soda and water (while supplies last). PLEASE if you know you are coming, we ask that you reply to the invite so we can plan the food. Playing(in no particular order) this spectacular event: 5 Pound Trigger https://www.facebook.com/5PoundTrigger?ref=ts&fref=ts Dropin Pickup https://www.facebook.com/DropinPickup?ref=ts&fref=ts The John Clark Band https://www.facebook.com/johnclarksmusic?ref=ts&fref=ts Crabgrass Cowboys https://www.facebook.com/crabgrass.cowboys?ref=ts&fref=ts Jonny Jenaro https://www.facebook.com/JonnyJmusic?ref=ts&fref=ts (Times TBA) There will be more information to come. Just wanted to get this out so you can SAVE THE DATE!! For those of you who still have not heard 5 Pound Trigger please go to Reverbnation and listen to the Demos. You can click the link here: Storm Cellar, Cash Cow and Pray http://5poundtrigger.com/

  • 2012

    May 26


    Tampa, FL, US | 7:00pm

    Tampa, FL, US
    Sat May 26, 2012 7:00pm

    Details

    Donna and the Crabgrass Cowboys team up for a show at Gram's Place! It'll be a great night!

  • 2011

    Jun 30


    Tampa, FL, US | 7:30pm

    Tampa, FL, US
    Thu Jun 30, 2011 7:30pm

    Details

    Thursday nights are Singer/Songwriter Night at Tre Amici @ The Bunker. Come in and hear live original music by three artists each week, 7:30-9:30 pm w/host Amy Snider of WMNF 88.5FM's "It's the Music/Thursday Nooner!"

  • 2009

    Sep 19


    Waycross, GA, US | 8:00pm

    Waycross, GA, US
    Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:00pm

    Details

    The Annual Gram Parsons Guitar Pull 09-18-2009 & 09-19-2009 at 12th Annual Gram Parsons Guitar Pull & Tribute Festival Okefenokee Fairgrounds, Waycross, Georgia 31501 Cost: A 2-day music festival celebrating Americana music and hometown boy Gram Parsons. Headlining this year’s event will be legendary country icon, Charlie Louvin.

All Shows

Questions

Be the first to ask Crabgrass Cowboys a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 427 +4

  • Total Fans 188

  • ReverbNation Fans 146

  • Widget Impressions 26,125

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Pan Davis
    Pan Davis
    Pop
    Tampa, FL
  • "Pat & The Boys" {The Best Of Me}{My New CD} By Patrick Cormier
    "Pat & The Boys" {Th...
    Country
    Cheticamp, NS, CA
  • BIG COUNTRY
    BIG COUNTRY
    Country
    Brandon, FL
All Favorites