x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Circle II Circle

Circle II Circle

Metal / Melodic Hard Rock/Metal / Heavy Rock/Metal West Columbia, SC  US
Ribbon 50% of sales go to the charity Fender Music Foundation. Browse more artists » Browse more artists »
Diamond Blade
Diamond Blade
End of Emotion
End of Emotion
Never Gonna Stop
Never Gonna Stop
Sweet Despair
Sweet Despair
Watching In Silence
Watching In Silence

Discography

  • Seasons Will Fall Released on Jan 11, 2013
  • Consequence of Power Released on Oct 15, 2010
  • Delusions of Grandeur Released on May 16, 2008
  • Burden of Truth Released on Jun 6, 2006
  • Middle of Nowhere Released on Apr 19, 2004

Videos

Diamond Blade

Shows

  • Wed

    Nov 5

    Torino, TO, IT | 8:30pm

    Rockshots MusicManagement , GLZ Eventi e Cafè Liber Presentano: CIRCLE II CIRCLE European Tour 2014 Il nome di Zachary Stevens fa tornare alla mente dei metallari più "datati" di certo i Savatage o la più ricercata Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ma dal 2001 dopo la sua dipartita dai Savatage, il singer statunitense continua la sua carriera formando i CIrcle II Circle. Sei album all'attivo e tour mondiali hanno consolidato definitivamente la sua carriera e quella dei CIIC continuando anche le collaborazioni con i sui vecchi compagni Jon Oliva e Chris Caffery. Heavy Metal dalle venature progressive per quella che si preannuncia una serata indimenticabile al Cafè Liber di Torino. Avranno l'onore di aprire la serata di mercoledì 5 novembre i bergamaschi SPELLBLAST e i torinesi HIGHLORD. CIRCLE II CIRCLE https://www.facebook.com/CircleIICircle SPELLBLAST https://www.facebook.com/Spellblast.Official/info HIGHLORD https://www.facebook.com/highlordofficial Apertura ore 20:30 Inizio live ore 21:00 Ticket 15€ Info: info@rockshots.eu glaze@superock.net Prevendite disponibili presso i seguenti punti vendita autorizzati: Video music, Via Po 21 Torino. Rock&Folk, Via Bogino 4 Torino Queen Music, Via Borgaro 45 Torino Cafè Liber ARCI Club Corso Vercelli 2 Torino

  • Fri

    Oct 24

    Almelo, OV, NL | 8:00pm
  • Wed

    Oct 22

    Pratteln, BL, CH | 4:00pm

    Circle II Circle Doors: 7pmStart: 8pmEnd: No further information available.Minimum age: 16 yearsWheelchair spaces: Persons in wheelchairs need a regular ticket, the person who's escorting has a free entrance.www.z-7.ch

  • Tue

    Oct 21

    Arnhem, GE, NL | 8:00pm
  • Mon

    Oct 13

    Hamburg, DE | 8:00pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • Bobby Hollinger (Fan)
    Bobby Hollinger
    You Guys are insane!.,man i've seen just about everyone but Zak you have a voice of gold & the entire band is so over-the-top great we need you to come to the S.F.Bay Area!!!...
  • AWE.SOME (Artist)
    AWE.SOME
    Great music, Circle II Circle!:))) Stay unique as you are and sincere in what you do! Cheers!:))) \m/
  • TOTAL ECLIPSE (Artist)
    TOTAL ECLIPSE
    Awesome work! All hail the South Carolina Metal scene! Great job guys keep it up! Wishu much success:) Andy
  • VOZ (Artist)
    VOZ
    Rock Hard Dude! www.facebook.com/vozmetal
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Circle II Circle on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. April 9th at 10pm GMT 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm PDT Wed. A...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Circle II Circle on the Maelstrom Muse w/Joel Spoon & Mary D Friday Feb 8 at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Saturday Feb 9 at 1am EAT 5...

Photos

  • Zak Stevens - 2012
  • Christian Wentz

Members

Zak Stevens

Vocals

Mitch Stewart

Bass

Christian Wentz

Guitar

Henning Wanner

Keyboard

About

Sounds Like: Godsmack, ~~Disturbed~~, Metallica, BRUCE DICKINSON (IRON MAIDEN), Savatage

Label: Edel/EarMUSIC Records

Manager: Europe – Red Lion Music–Annet Lenk–www.redlionmusic.de–info@redlionmusic.de / North America – Suncoast Music Management–Al Spohn–www.suncoastentertainment.biz–suncoastbooking@aol.com / South America – Overload Productions

Bio: "ZAK IS BACK ON THE ATTACK!" CIIC has been running wild all over the globe since the release of their latest album "Seasons Will Fall" in January 2013. This album is considered to be the strongest album of their entire career from both a musical and production standpoint...That is until CIIC rel...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1417940502_877076792304668_2201373858564588440_n Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_twitter Itunes Amazon_mp3 Napster Other_1 Other_2

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Just joined #musicforgood on @ReverbNation - now 1/2 of our song sales are donated to @GiveMusicLife http://t.co/J1HWj8i8L7

Press

Recent Blogs

Street Team Campaign
Dec 24, 2010

CIIC has just started it's Street Team Campaign on ReverbNation so join us and l... [more]

CIIC Joins ReverbNation
Dec 21, 2010

Hi Everyone, CIIC is continuing to rock the world on tour in 2011 in support ... [more]

Questions

Ask Circle II Circle anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: The wait is killer, when can we hear a sample or more from Seasons Will Fall? And please bring the 2013 shows DOWN UNDER YES!?

A: We're working on getting to Australia on the SWF World Tour as we speak. We'll get you more info soon. If we can take the long flight to Dubai we can do the same for Australia (laughs)....We hope to see you soon! CIIC

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Tue Nov 27 2012

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays +12 14,664
  • Video Plays 2,653
  • Total Fans 35,271
  • ReverbNation Fans 883
  • Facebook Likes 33,359
  • Twitter Followers 530
  • Widget Impressions +48 77,951

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • PAGAN'S MIND
    PAGAN'S MIND
    Metal, Skien, NO
  • Futures End
    Futures End
    Metal, Antioch, CA
  • EVERGREY
    EVERGREY
    Metal, Gothenburg, SE
All Favorites