Boone Saloon
489 W King St, Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828-264-1811
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hello Boone Saloon lovers!!

First of all, immense thanks for your patronage and support of live music at the Saloon over the years. We've been fortunate to host numerous amazing musical acts spanning a wide variety of genres. In order to keep you better informed of our live music offerings, we're moving our newsletter operation from Yahoo to Reverb Nation. This will provide a more streamlined approach to spreading the live music gospel.

 

YOU DON'T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING TO REMAIN ON THIS MAILING LIST!!!

 

However, if you wish to be removed from the Boone Saloon Live Music Mailing List, please click on the unsubscribe option at the bottom of this page.

 

To see a complete list of upcoming shows, click to BooneSaloon.com. And don't forget to check us out on Facebook.

 

Thanks again friends. We'll see you at the bar!!

 -BS

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Thu Sep 25 14, 08:00 PM
Malcolm Holcombe
9:00 PM show, info/tickets: 828-264-1811 www.boonesaloon.com
Tickets
  Fri Sep 26 14, 12:00 AM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise, Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
 
  Thu Oct 02 14, 08:00 PM
The Heritage
 
PLAY Sat Oct 04 14, 09:00 PM
The Mantras, Dr. Bacon
 
PLAY Thu Oct 09 14, 09:00 PM
The Appleseed Collective
 
  Sat Oct 11 14, 10:00 PM
Same As It Ever Was
Tickets
PLAY Thu Oct 23 14, 07:00 PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Tickets
PLAY Sat Oct 25 14, 08:00 PM
The Low Counts
 
  Mon Oct 27 14, 07:00 PM
Water Liars
 
PLAY Fri Oct 31 14, 10:00 PM
Bafoodus    Age Limit: 21+
Halloween Show!!!!!
 
  Thu Nov 13 14, 09:00 PM
The Southern Belles of Richmond, VA
 
PLAY Sat Nov 22 14, 07:00 PM
American Aquarium
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach