Boone Saloon
489 W King St, Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828-264-1811
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hello Boone Saloon lovers!!

First of all, immense thanks for your patronage and support of live music at the Saloon over the years. We've been fortunate to host numerous amazing musical acts spanning a wide variety of genres. In order to keep you better informed of our live music offerings, we're moving our newsletter operation from Yahoo to Reverb Nation. This will provide a more streamlined approach to spreading the live music gospel.

 

YOU DON'T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING TO REMAIN ON THIS MAILING LIST!!!

 

However, if you wish to be removed from the Boone Saloon Live Music Mailing List, please click on the unsubscribe option at the bottom of this page.

 

To see a complete list of upcoming shows, click to BooneSaloon.com. And don't forget to check us out on Facebook.

 

Thanks again friends. We'll see you at the bar!!

 -BS

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Fri Jan 30 2015, 09:00 PM
The Mantras
 
PLAY Sat Jan 31 2015, 09:00 PM
The Mantras
 
PLAY Thu Feb 05 2015, 09:00 PM
Fat Cheek Kat
 
PLAY Sat Feb 14 2015, 08:00 PM
Melissa Reaves, Bafoodus    Age Limit: 21+
Annual Valentine Dance Party with Boones Best BAFOODUS!!
 
  Tue Feb 17 2015, 09:30 PM
Jameson and the Sordid Seeds
 
PLAY Thu Feb 19 2015, 09:00 PM
Free the Optimus
Tickets: $5    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Sat Mar 21 2015, 09:00 PM
THE MIKE DILLON BAND
 
PLAY Sat Mar 28 2015, 10:00 PM
The Low Counts
 
PLAY Thu Apr 02 2015, 07:00 PM
American Aquarium
 
  Fri Apr 10 2015, 10:00 PM
The Broadcast
 
PLAY Fri Apr 17 2015, 07:00 PM
David Childers
Tickets
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach