Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Dependingon weather, May will be a combination of indoor and outdoor music. We are off to a great start with Isaac tonite performing his last DJ event before leaving KOHO Radio for a job producing travel shows with Rick Steves. How cool is that! Saturday welcmes back Just Plain Darin, a very good entertainer. For Cinco De Mayo we have ever popular Yogoman Burning Band. Please join us in the fun. And, as always, please share this with friends and family who support live music in the upper valley.

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Fri Oct 31 14, 09:00 PM
The Hoyer Brothers
Tickets: $5
costume party
 
PLAY Sat Nov 01 14, 09:00 PM
The Chargers (recharged)
Tickets: Free    Age Limit: 21+
9 to 11:30 p.m., indoor stage
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 07:00 PM
The Highway Poets
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Nov 14 14, 08:00 PM
Freddy & Francine
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Nov 15 14, 09:00 PM
El Norte
 
PLAY Mon Nov 17 14, 09:00 PM
Sam Lee
Tickets: free
immediately following Monday NIght Football
 
PLAY Sat Nov 22 14, 09:00 PM
Deception
Tickets: free
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 09:00 PM
Inherit Earth
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Dec 13 14, 09:00 PM
loose change
 
  Sat Dec 20 14, 05:30 PM
Jackie Pock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Dec 20 14, 08:00 PM
Bucket List Blues Band    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Wed Dec 31 14, 09:00 PM
shongo bongo
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach