Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 We are the after party sponsor for Leavenworth Ale Fest. Heck, leave the fest early and to enjoy BLVD Park for free. These guys make seriously good music. jager specials all night. Fun.  Monday. nothing good on TV. Check out the Epilugues. First time ever in the upper valley. Wow.  Spread the word. Live music is alive in the upper valley.

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Sat Dec 20 2014, 08:00 PM
Bucket List Blues Band    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Sat Dec 27 2014, 09:00 PM
Finn Doxie
 
  Wed Dec 31 2014, 09:00 PM
shongo bongo
Tickets: $7 solo; $10 couple
 
  Sat Jan 17 2015, 09:00 PM
Jack Mattingly and Whiskey Fever
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Jan 24 2015, 09:00 PM
Robot & Me
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 09:00 PM
Saint John and the Revelations
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Feb 14 2015, 09:00 PM
forest beutel
Tickets
  Sat Mar 14 2015, 09:00 PM
Jonathan Trawick & Aarun Carter
Tickets
PLAY Sat Apr 11 2015, 09:00 PM
Joe DeChenne
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Apr 25 2015, 09:00 PM
Swan 45
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri May 01 2015, 08:00 PM
Travis Hartnett Trio
 
  Fri Jul 03 2015, 07:30 PM
Roma Ransom
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Jul 11 2015, 07:30 PM
Swan 45
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Jul 17 2015, 07:30 PM
China Davis
 
PLAY Sat Jul 18 2015, 07:30 PM
China Davis
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach