Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 We are the after party sponsor for Leavenworth Ale Fest. Heck, leave the fest early and to enjoy BLVD Park for free. These guys make seriously good music. jager specials all night. Fun.  Monday. nothing good on TV. Check out the Epilugues. First time ever in the upper valley. Wow.  Spread the word. Live music is alive in the upper valley.

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Fri Oct 31 14, 09:00 PM
The Hoyer Brothers, Indigo Rose
Tickets: $5
costume party
 
PLAY Sat Nov 01 14, 09:00 PM
The Chargers (recharged)
Tickets: Free    Age Limit: 21+
9 to 11:30 p.m., indoor stage
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 07:00 PM
The Highway Poets
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Nov 14 14, 08:00 PM
Freddy & Francine
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Nov 15 14, 09:00 PM
El Norte
 
PLAY Mon Nov 17 14, 09:00 PM
Sam Lee
Tickets: free
immediately following Monday NIght Football
 
PLAY Sat Nov 22 14, 09:00 PM
Edmund Wayne
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Nov 29 14, 09:00 PM
Prefunc
Tickets: free
The PreFunc is North Central Washington's new good-time lovin' party band. Non-stop blasts from the past that will have you singing and dancing all night.
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 09:00 PM
Inherit Earth
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Dec 06 14, 06:00 PM
SARAH CHRISTINE
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Dec 13 14, 12:00 AM
Loose Change
 
  Sat Dec 20 14, 05:30 PM
Jackie Pock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Dec 20 14, 08:00 PM
Bucket List Blues Band    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Sat Dec 27 14, 09:00 PM
Finn Doxie
 
  Wed Dec 31 14, 09:00 PM
shongo bongo
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach