Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Heck if I know. Perhaps Zebrana Bastard and One Man Train Wreck will do the trick?!  Seriously though, the CHamber has a coupon book for $30 on saturday with $120+ in same day value. Waffles, meat cones, chocolate covered pears. and Moonshine Peril right here. Buy the coupon book. Mention this blurb. And i will double your peril. As always, please feel encouraged to share this email with friends. Keep live music alive in the valley.

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Fri Apr 25 14, 09:00 PM
The Adarna
Tickets: Free
Day 1
 
PLAY Sat Apr 26 14, 09:00 PM
The Adarna
Tickets: Free
Day 2 of Adarna at Der Hinterhof
 
PLAY Sat May 03 14, 09:00 PM
Crosby Tyler
Tickets: free
 
  Sun May 04 14, 07:00 PM
Ben Fuller
Tickets: free
China Davis frontman performs acoustic solo and with a friend. Chill.
 
  Mon May 05 14, 09:00 PM
Jipsea Party
Tickets: free
CINCO DE MAYO, Jipsea style
 
PLAY Wed May 07 14, 09:00 PM
Filthy Still
Tickets: 5.00
 
PLAY Sat May 10 14, 09:00 PM
The Bog Hoppers
Tickets: free
 
  Fri May 16 14, 07:30 PM
jenan oaks
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat May 17 14, 07:30 PM
SweetKiss Momma
Tickets: free
 
  Fri May 23 14, 07:30 PM
jones nichols band
Tickets: free
Kevin JOnes and friends.
 
PLAY Sat May 24 14, 04:30 PM
The W Lovers, Fleur Jack
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sun May 25 14, 07:00 PM
Miss Shevaughn and Yuma Wray
 
PLAY Fri May 30 14, 09:00 PM
Aisle Of View
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat May 31 14, 08:00 PM
The Tenants
Tickets: free
Defining Americana Folk Rock, Tacoma trio Ally, Mitchell & Thene are working on their first full-length album, preparing to hit the road to share their songs of hope. More information found on www.facebook.com/thetenantswa
 
  Sun Jun 01 14, 03:00 PM
Erin McNamee
Tickets: free
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach