Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Heck if I know. Perhaps Zebrana Bastard and One Man Train Wreck will do the trick?!  Seriously though, the CHamber has a coupon book for $30 on saturday with $120+ in same day value. Waffles, meat cones, chocolate covered pears. and Moonshine Peril right here. Buy the coupon book. Mention this blurb. And i will double your peril. As always, please feel encouraged to share this email with friends. Keep live music alive in the valley.

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Fri Oct 31 14, 09:00 PM
The Hoyer Brothers
Tickets: $5
costume party
 
PLAY Sat Nov 01 14, 09:00 PM
The Chargers (recharged)
Tickets: Free    Age Limit: 21+
9 to 11:30 p.m., indoor stage
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 07:00 PM
The Highway Poets
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Nov 14 14, 08:00 PM
Freddy & Francine
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Nov 15 14, 09:00 PM
El Norte
 
PLAY Mon Nov 17 14, 09:00 PM
Sam Lee
Tickets: free
immediately following Monday NIght Football
 
PLAY Sat Nov 22 14, 09:00 PM
Deception
Tickets: free
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 09:00 PM
Inherit Earth
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Dec 13 14, 09:00 PM
loose change
 
  Sat Dec 20 14, 05:30 PM
Jackie Pock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Dec 20 14, 08:00 PM
Bucket List Blues Band    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Wed Dec 31 14, 09:00 PM
shongo bongo
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach