Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Just added a mid week show for a Colorado band that is passing through. They have over 20,000 Facebook fans, and you will want to fan them too if you catch their show. This weekend we welcome back Forever Growing from Portland. Two young guns with an electronic vibe influenced by jazz. As alwys thanks for supporting live music in the upper valley and please feel free to share this with neighbors and friends.

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Mon Sep 01 14, 02:00 PM
Amber Lynn Nicol
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Thu Sep 04 14, 08:00 PM
Released From Quiet
Tickets: free
playing during halftime and then after the Seahawks game.
 
  Fri Sep 05 14, 07:30 PM
David Cooley Band
Tickets: free
Swingin’ Hearts & Rockin’ Souls www.davidcooleyband.com
 
  Sat Sep 06 14, 02:00 PM
David Cooley Band
Tickets: free
Swingin’ Hearts & Rockin’ Souls www.davidcooleyband.com
 
  Sat Sep 06 14, 04:30 PM
john nelson
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Sep 06 14, 07:30 PM
Deception Past
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Sep 12 14, 07:30 PM
Eden Moody
Tickets: FREE
Beer Garden Stage
 
PLAY Sat Sep 13 14, 02:00 PM
Rob Marcus
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Sep 13 14, 04:30 PM
Strange Jerome
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Sep 13 14, 07:30 PM
NAKED BACON
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Tue Sep 16 14, 07:30 PM
Jonathan Warren & The Billy Goats
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Sep 19 14, 07:30 PM
Velvet Elvis
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Sep 20 14, 04:30 PM
Science!
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Sep 20 14, 07:30 PM
The Sindicate
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sun Sep 21 14, 06:00 PM
Them Travelin' Birds
Tickets: free
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach