Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Just added a mid week show for a Colorado band that is passing through. They have over 20,000 Facebook fans, and you will want to fan them too if you catch their show. This weekend we welcome back Forever Growing from Portland. Two young guns with an electronic vibe influenced by jazz. As alwys thanks for supporting live music in the upper valley and please feel free to share this with neighbors and friends.

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Sun Jul 27 14, 02:00 PM
Jacob Cummings
 
PLAY Sun Jul 27 14, 05:00 PM
Natural Remedy
Tickets: free
 
  Tue Jul 29 14, 07:30 PM
Sweet Wednesday
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Thu Jul 31 14, 07:30 PM
Toney Rocks
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Fri Aug 01 14, 07:30 PM
The Doug Cassell Band
Tickets: free
acoustic
 
PLAY Sat Aug 02 14, 04:30 PM
Cool Water - Harmony Driven Folk Rock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Aug 02 14, 07:30 PM
The Doug Cassell Band
 
PLAY Sun Aug 03 14, 02:00 PM
Cool Water - Harmony Driven Folk Rock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Thu Aug 07 14, 07:30 PM
Nigel Egg
 
PLAY Sat Aug 09 14, 07:30 PM
NAKED BACON
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sun Aug 10 14, 04:30 PM
Sam Densmore
Sam Densmore live at Der Hinterhof! ALL AGES outdoors
 
PLAY Fri Aug 15 14, 07:30 PM
Cool Water - Harmony Driven Folk Rock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Aug 16 14, 02:00 PM
Eden Moody
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Aug 16 14, 07:30 PM
Crooked Trailer
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Tue Aug 19 14, 06:00 PM
The Prophets of Addiction
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach