Der Hinterhof
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: 509 548 5250
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Just added a mid week show for a Colorado band that is passing through. They have over 20,000 Facebook fans, and you will want to fan them too if you catch their show. This weekend we welcome back Forever Growing from Portland. Two young guns with an electronic vibe influenced by jazz. As alwys thanks for supporting live music in the upper valley and please feel free to share this with neighbors and friends.

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Sat Nov 29 2014, 09:00 PM
Prefunc
Tickets: free
The PreFunc is North Central Washington's new good-time lovin' party band. Non-stop blasts from the past that will have you singing and dancing all night.
 
PLAY Sat Dec 06 2014, 06:00 PM
SARAH CHRISTINE
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Dec 06 2014, 09:00 PM
Groovnhouse
Tickets: free
cascade funk
 
  Sat Dec 13 2014, 06:00 PM
Dani Fouts
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Dec 13 2014, 09:00 PM
The Forgotten 45's
Tickets: free
 
  Fri Dec 19 2014, 08:00 PM
The Olson Bros Band
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Dec 20 2014, 06:00 PM
Jackie Pock
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Dec 20 2014, 08:00 PM
Bucket List Blues Band    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Sat Dec 27 2014, 09:00 PM
Finn Doxie
 
  Wed Dec 31 2014, 09:00 PM
shongo bongo
 
PLAY Sat Jan 10 2015, 09:00 PM
Deception Past
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Jan 17 2015, 09:00 PM
Jack Mattingly and Whiskey Fever
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Jan 24 2015, 09:00 PM
Robot & Me
Tickets: free
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 09:00 PM
Saint John and the Revelations
Tickets: free
 
  Sat Feb 14 2015, 09:00 PM
forest beutel
Tickets
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach