Tonight 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonight on the Main Stage 

18+ Da Block Party Showcase Fridays 18+ 

and in the pub Ladies Night w/ Scotty Dawg

(ALL REQUEST & KARAOKE)...

HAPPY HOUR 7-9 $1 Drafts and $3 Well Drinks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 No Cover to the pub

 

Happy Hour 7-9 $1 Drafts $3 Well Drinks

 

 

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND 

 

CLUBTEXAS.INFO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Jul 31 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Aug 01 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Aug 07 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Aug 08 14  08:00 PM
Kamikaze Angel

Fri Aug 08 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Aug 14 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Aug 15 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Aug 21 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Aug 22 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Aug 28 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Aug 29 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Sep 04 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Sep 05 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Sep 11 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Sep 12 14  08:00 PM
Powered by FanReach