Tonight 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonight on the Main Stage 

18+ Da Block Party Showcase Fridays 18+ 

and in the pub Ladies Night w/ Scotty Dawg

(ALL REQUEST & KARAOKE)...

HAPPY HOUR 7-9 $1 Drafts and $3 Well Drinks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 No Cover to the pub

 

Happy Hour 7-9 $1 Drafts $3 Well Drinks

 

 

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND 

 

CLUBTEXAS.INFO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Sep 04 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Sep 05 14  08:00 PM
Saving Abel
Fates Last Fight, Render, Dark Rain
Sun Sep 07 14  06:30 PM
Tickets
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Sep 11 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Sep 12 14  08:00 PM
Ascent To Power
When Muppetz Attack, Brand New Day + more
Sat Sep 13 14  06:00 PM
Jadakiss

Sat Sep 13 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Sep 18 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Sep 19 14  08:00 PM
Chinx Drugz
dj6pack
Tue Sep 23 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Sep 25 14  06:00 PM
Reggae Fridays

Fri Sep 26 14  08:00 PM
Pop Rocks

Sat Sep 27 14  08:00 PM
Action Packed Thursday
Dj B-set, Line Dancing , Karaoke + more
Thu Oct 02 14  06:00 PM
Troy Ave

Thu Oct 02 14  08:00 PM
Powered by FanReach